Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

The nicest hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A 30 minute scenic walk to the city, probably 10 minutes in a taxi. Nice and quiet. Once in Verona there is plenty to do.
This has to be the nicest place I have ever stayed. The staff are so welcoming and friendly, they are very happy to help you with anything you need. The building itself is surrounded by beautifully maintained gardens. The swimming pool is a nice temperature and size. Our room was wonderful, very modern and everything worked well (the bed was comfy and the shower was nice). I also like the fact that the sink was separate from the toilet, so one person could brush their teeth whilst the other person showered. The breakfast is also brilliant, plenty of choice with gorgeous cakes. The sisters that run the hotel are both very friendly and speak English very well. There seemed to be lots of kinds of people staying here (young and old), so I think everyone would be happy here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Sehr gepflegte,weiträumige Anlage in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet, unheimlich freundliche und familiäre Hotelleitung.
Location: Mit dem Auto ca. 7 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum
Tolles Hotel für Familien, die Stadturlaub und Erholung kombinieren wollen. Großer, extrem gepflegter Pool, sehr schöne Gartenanlage.Sämtliche Einrichtungen sehr sauber und weitläufig. Verona unkompliziert mit Auto, Bus oder sogar zu Fuß zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by Marina from Amsterdam

Very comfortabel and relaxed stay close to center

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Such a lovely place! I wad travelling alone and felt very safe and comfortabel! Such a nice room, beautifull outdoor area ( alsof for families with Kids) and the owner is so very nice and helpfull. I really enjoyed breakfast and the huge Pool. One evening I drove 5 minutes, parked easily and free and spend a few hours in verona, having diner right next to the Arena for under €15,-. I Will return with my family and with friends.
5 out of 5
by Claus

Schöne Tage in Verona

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Die Unterkunft und Chiara als Eigentümerin waren zauberhaft - umsichtig und hilfsbereit. Die Lage der Appartements ist sehr gut - Verona Zentrum sehr gut erreichbar. Die Appartements waren sehr sauber, sehr gut ausgestattet und absolut zu empfehlen. Empfehlenswert ist auch das Frühstücksbuffet - alles in allem: absolut top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Flot værelse. Fantastisk have med svømmebassin. Super lækker morgenmad. Gåafstand til Verona eller lej cykler på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worthing

Lovely apartment on the outskirts of Verona

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights. Wished it had been 4 weeks! The buildings and grounds are immaculate, clean and well loved. The breakfast is plentiful and varied. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little oasis

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location: In walking distance of the bustling City of ancient Verona. The train station is a 5 min taxi ride away and we went to Venice and Lake Garda by train.
A beautifully kept hotel, lovey staff, beautifully clean pool and amazing breakfasts!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by S D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK Surrey

Nice apartments with a lovely swimming pool

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We only stayed one night but were made very welcome. Apartments are spacious and located in quiet location in pleasant grounds with parking and near bus stop into the centre. Good breakfast.