Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marina from Amsterdam

Very comfortabel and relaxed stay close to center

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Such a lovely place! I wad travelling alone and felt very safe and comfortabel! Such a nice room, beautifull outdoor area ( alsof for families with Kids) and the owner is so very nice and helpfull. I really enjoyed breakfast and the huge Pool. One evening I drove 5 minutes, parked easily and free and spend a few hours in verona, having diner right next to the Arena for under €15,-. I Will return with my family and with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claus

Schöne Tage in Verona

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Die Unterkunft und Chiara als Eigentümerin waren zauberhaft - umsichtig und hilfsbereit. Die Lage der Appartements ist sehr gut - Verona Zentrum sehr gut erreichbar. Die Appartements waren sehr sauber, sehr gut ausgestattet und absolut zu empfehlen. Empfehlenswert ist auch das Frühstücksbuffet - alles in allem: absolut top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Flot værelse. Fantastisk have med svømmebassin. Super lækker morgenmad. Gåafstand til Verona eller lej cykler på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worthing

Lovely apartment on the outskirts of Verona

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights. Wished it had been 4 weeks! The buildings and grounds are immaculate, clean and well loved. The breakfast is plentiful and varied. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little oasis

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location: In walking distance of the bustling City of ancient Verona. The train station is a 5 min taxi ride away and we went to Venice and Lake Garda by train.
A beautifully kept hotel, lovey staff, beautifully clean pool and amazing breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK Surrey

Nice apartments with a lovely swimming pool

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We only stayed one night but were made very welcome. Apartments are spacious and located in quiet location in pleasant grounds with parking and near bus stop into the centre. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent place to relax

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful place to stay and exceptionally well equipped. Highly recommended.