Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Station

old classy hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nicely decorated rooms and bathrooms. Classic elegance.
Location: in the middle of old town; hundreds of restaurants nearby; great shopping.
The hotel is in the heart of old town. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Due minuti a piedi dall'Arena

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Personale cortese e disponibile, la posizione nel centro della città
Cons: Le prese della corrente sono poche e scomode da raggiungere.
Location: A due passi dall'Arena e da piazza Bra, perfetto per visita e godere a pieno della città.
A Verona per un concerto, il giorno dopo per un giro della città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Posizione centralissima e nel contempo silenziosa

Posted May 9, 2016
Hotel elegante, storico di Verona. Posizione ottima e strategica. Personale disponibile. Camera pulita e abbastanza confortevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfecte ligging

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Met name de vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers aan de desk in de lobby viel op.
Location: Op loopafstand van de Arena, Piazza Bra, vele restaurantjes en de winkelstraat. Eigenlijk alles is goed te belopen in Verona.
Perfecte ligging, heel centraal. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ruime, nette en schone kamer. Ontbijt, voor Italiaanse begrippen, goed. Absolute aanrader.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepção...

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Embora tenha escrito no site que o ar condicionado estava disponível, não foi verdade. Estava muito quente e so abrir a janela para diminuir o calor e abafamento, o barulho de carro e caminhão recolhendo o lixo foi insuportável a noite inteira. Falei com o dono fo hotel que, na maior cara de pau, informou que só ligaria o ar três dias depois. Argumentei que. Não dormi na noite anterior e que ainda fucaria lá por mais uma noite e ele simplesmente ignorou. Isto foi um absurdo por parte de um hotel que se diz 4 estrelas. Não recomendo e jamais voltarei lá.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, old hotel in great location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Family friendly, decent breakfast, parking available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verona centrum

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
En förmiddag i centrum av Verona med solsken och en utsökt lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Near perfect

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Romantic, clean, quiet with friendly service. Just steps from Piazza Bra. Very comfortable room, big for European standards, modern bathroom, double sink! The only reason to not rate perfect was our very firm/hard mattress. Since I camp, I would compare the bed to a perfectly flat spot with good wide thermorest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal. Gutes Frühstück. Durch die gute Lage sind die historischen Highlights alle zufuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by giorgio from chiavari

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
fine settimana da sogno.