Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 1120 Wien

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Alles bestens
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich, zu Fuss, 2 Minuten von der Arena Verona entfernt. Sehr viele Lokale, für jede Brieftasche, in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
Nach einem herzlichen Check In wurden wir mit einer City Parking Card sehr überrascht. Es war kein Garagenplatz mehr frei und wir hatten grosses Glück , dass ein paar Meter neben dem Hotel ein Parkplatz frei war, so konnten wir unser KFZ 3 Tage kostenlos mitten in der City von Verona stehen lassen. Sehr hilfsbereite und höfliche Rezeption, egal wer Dienst hatte, umfangreiches Frühstück und sehr saubere Zimmer lasse eine hervorragende Bewertung zu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist 1A
Gegenüber der Arena, mitten in der Altstadt, beste Lage zur Einkaufsstraße....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Well positioned, near center of Bologna.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: WELL APPOINTED ROOMS, GOOD FOOD , VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND ATMOSPHERE
Cons: See arrival notes above
Location: Near the oldest university in Europe. Market and museums, churches and art.....plus some of the best food in Italy is at hand.
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. If you're going to drive, get VERY explicit directions. You need to go to a garage several blocks away from the hotel and then call for instructions. Try to get hotel let you drop off bags at their fromnt door and then get someone to ride with you to garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent visit

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Service, cleanliness.
Lovely hotel, exceptional service and facilities. They staff were very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire England

Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location and quality of the rooms and service provided, Great buffet breakfast to suit all tastes
Location: Seconds away from the best restaurant's, shops and the opera arena
Seconds away literally from the best restaurants, and the arena itself. excellent staff at the hotel couldn't do enough for you. The room was quality with everything you needed to make your stay one to remember
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location near the Arena in Verona.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Situation, staff comfort
Cons: The price!
Location: As above
We have stayed in this hotel before. Situated just off the piazza in which the Arena di Verona sits, there could not be a better location. Plenty of good rstaurants nearby with a short walk to the main shopping street and "the balcony" The staff in the hotel are very friendly and interested. Parking available in an underground car park, which is charged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Station

old classy hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nicely decorated rooms and bathrooms. Classic elegance.
Location: in the middle of old town; hundreds of restaurants nearby; great shopping.
The hotel is in the heart of old town. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Lynden from London

A fab hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

Would come back if I come back to Verona

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The parking price is a bit steep, but overall the stay was great. Great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by Andreas

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell, enda klagomålet gäller kanske sängen i enbädds-rummet, stenhård. Fantastiskt läge.