Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful hotel near Verona

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Quietness
About 15min from Verona, it was a nice location to rest after the concer at the Arena in Verona. The place is very well care an the area is quiet, perfect for a good rest. No trafic, no party near by. There is a great Trattoria (Da Ferruccio) like 4 blocks away where they offer home made pasta, one of the best I ever tried.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Speedy Spider from Ashington, West Sussex RH20, UK

Add a restaurant & this place would be transformed

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness, attention to detail and quietness.
Cons: The lack of a restaurant
Location: It is definitely out in the middle of nowhere, but well worth a visit if you don't mind having to travel to find somewhere to eat.
What a fabulous building, beautifully converted from a farm 3 years ago to an exceptionally high standard. The rooms, with air conditioning, are equal to those of hotels charging 3 or 4 times the price. In fact I'm confident once this 'hotel' manages to acquire its full status with a restaurant the rooms will be far more expensive. When we stayed, of the 50 rooms available, at most only 3 were occupied, dont miss out on this gem, book! The purpose of staying here was to visit Venice, and the following day into Verona for the opera. Access to both cities was extremely easy by car from this hotel. Until a restaurant is opened, you will find VillaFranca a short drive away, with a good selection of restaurants and shops. Whilst the staff we met were friendly and helpful there lacked any personality or atmosphere, not unusual for a hotel of this size, nothing which would stop us staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Speedy Spider from West Sussex

Good Access for Venice and Verona

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: It is a good clean, well built hotel in a lovely quiet ohotel off the beatenne track.
Cons: Add a restaurant
Location: Good for visiting Venice and Verona, don't know about other areas as they were the only ones we visited from there.
What a fabulous building, beautifully converted from a farm 3 years ago to an exceptionally high standard. The rooms, with air conditioning, are equal to those of hotels charging 3 or 4 times the price. In fact I'm confident once this 'hotel' manages to acquire its full status with a restaurant the rooms will be far more expensive. When we stayed, of the 50 rooms available, at most only 3 were occupied, dont miss out on this gem, book! The purpose of staying here was to visit Venice, and the following day into Verona for the opera. Access to both cities was extremely easy (by car) from this hotel. Until a restaurant is opened, you will find VillaFranca a short drive away, with a good selection of restaurants and shops. Whilst the staff we met were friendly and helpful there lacked any personality or atmosphere, not unusual for a hotel of this size, nothing which would stop us staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nytt och fint

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okej hotell. Dock extremt lyhört och ganska sur liten farbror bakom disken vid ankomsten. Sköna sängar och temperaturen i rummet gick lätt att justera till önskat gradantal, mycket bra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
grazioso hotel comodo per viaggio veloce, vicino ai servizi ( autostrada )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für den Besuch in Verona

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Garten, Lage, Zimmer (Preis+Leistung) Frühstück *****
Location: Verona (Oper), Mantuva
nur 20 Minuten über die Autobahn nach Verona oder Mantuva - Landhotel mit tollem Garten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの外観が素敵でここに本当に泊まるのかと驚きました。 フロントで受付して頂いた人が大変親切で、Wi-Fiの手続きだったり、晩ご飯の予約だったり色々助かりました。 ホテルの部屋はまだ新しそうだったのです綺麗に見えました。この金額なら大変満足です。
5 out of 5
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels