Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Festa della polenta di Vigasio

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità, la camera e la colazione.
Cons: Potrebbero potenziare il servizio bar e ristorante.
Location: La posizione è ottima in relazione alla raggiungibilità dall'autostrada ed è vicinissimo a Verona e non lontano da Mantova.
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo in occasione della festa della polenta di Vigasio dove avevo appuntamento con degli amici, la posizione è ottima, appena esci dall'autostrada lo trovi con facilità, logisticamente è in una posizione strategica, è tranquillo, confortevole, ottimo il personale, la pulizia e la colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FREDERIC

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe Rénovation faite avec goût, Chambre propre et très bien aménagée , petit déjeuner copieux, cadre magnifique et Hôtel très calme. Belle hôtel avec un accueil amical et en plus ils font l'effort de parler Français. J'y retournerai car c'est un hôtel qui mérite le détour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rent & fräscht stora rum ok frukost för att vara Italien ;) Trevlig miljö
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Baselland

Sehr schönes und stilvolles Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ruhiges, im Bauernhofareal gelegenes Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Location is not so good but clean and very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel from douai

surprise

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
séjour correct au checking out, surprise:ilm'est réclamé 24.5 € pour avoir reçu un appel de France sur le téléphone de la chambre, soit disant pour payer la communication entre la frontière française et l'hôtel!!!! je donne 30€, au vu de mon grand étonnement on me rend 10 € et on reprend le ticket!!! je n'ai jamais vécu cela
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima soluzione in posizione tattica

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Ottima struttura, nuovo, pulito, tranquillo, a breve distanza dall'autostrada del Brennero, personale gentile e disponibile, ottima colazione con eccellenti torte caserecce!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donato from Casorate Primo _PV_

viaggio di San Valentino

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
posto riservato,accogliente,pulito e tranquillo,personale molto efficiente e qualificato,ottimo servizio