Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/New York

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh, open, easy to be in, helpful staff.
Cons: That plate of smoked salmon...every day please.
Location: The location was great for me - surrounded by the industrial plains of Verona! In walking distance of my printer. A shuttle bus goes into town.
I was at the hotel on business for 5 days. The room was ideal - big, extremely comfortable bed and bedding, and well laid out. Reception was engaging and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, a choice from the usual killer foods, plus cereal/mueslis, and pastries. Coffee Italian style and American style. My only disappointment was the disappearance of the smoked salmon. There on the first day, it never reappeared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

good rooms bad location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
room was big clean well equipped ,food in restaraut was not good, breakfast was ok,but location is bad unless you go by car need taxi to get to city centre as at night not a good area to walk in all industrial surrounds ok ofr business visitor not at all suitable for tourist due to distance from city center,and a 10-12 euro taxi ride each way,complimetary shuttle bus is limited and infrequent
5 out of 5
by James from Houston

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had to book in a hurry because of another hotel being subpar. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Choon Meng from Singapore

Fantastic Good Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for three nights. The check in staff was very helpful n kind to us.When we requested for cab its so efficient only a five minutes wait.Breakfast was great too and they provide shuttle to the city centre which makes it easier for us.Good Housekeeping with clean room n white clean towels everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warehouse district

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very nice hotel staff needs to be a bit more cheery.
4 out of 5
by Luca from London

Great stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel Great facilities Comfortable beds Clean A little bit out from the town
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Melissa

Nice hotel in Verona

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great location close to city center. Room small but clean. Barbara at the front desk was very helpful - gave us lots of information to help us enjoy Verona. Breakfast was okay - cold, runny eggs and one surly breakfast attendant. But overall a good experience and a great time in Verona.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Moraga

Comfortable New Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the accommodations were excellent. We felt safe in the neighborhood, it's just that it is in a more industrial area of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good rooms
Cons: Free internet
Location: Not much nearby as the hotel is in a semi industrial area. But Verona is a beautiful city so it was good to have a nice hotel to enjoy.
Nice hotel and good rooms. It is located in a semi industrial area and about 10 minute drive into Verona (we had a car but they do offer a courtesy bus). Has a nice indoor pool and small gym. But in this day and age it is disappointing that they don't offer free internet