Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Choon Meng from Singapore

Fantastic Good Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for three nights. The check in staff was very helpful n kind to us.When we requested for cab its so efficient only a five minutes wait.Breakfast was great too and they provide shuttle to the city centre which makes it easier for us.Good Housekeeping with clean room n white clean towels everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warehouse district

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very nice hotel staff needs to be a bit more cheery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luca from London

Great stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel Great facilities Comfortable beds Clean A little bit out from the town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesper from København

Gratis shuttle ind til centrum

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Udemærket hotel, ligger lidt udenfor Verona, men har gratis shuttle ind til byen, og kun € 8 for en taxa hjem igen. Gratis parkering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ludovic from Avignon

Hotel moderne mais sans charme

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hôtel en août 2015. Hôtel récent et bien équipé (piscine halam salle de sport) mais service assez moyen. Le restaurant est à éviter : cher sans goût et certains serveurs sont loin d'être aimable. L'hôtel se situe dans une zone industrielle éloignée du centre ville mais une navette est mise à disposition par l'hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Ruhige Lage, nur ca. 3 km zum Stadtzentrum.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals. Erteilte Aufträge (Weckruf, Taxi etc.) werden zuverlässig erledigt.
Cons: Dazu fällt mir nichts ein.
Location: Mit nur 3 km bis zum Zentrum ist die Lage günstig. Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen und bietet einen shuttle service in die Stadt an. Die Bushaltestelle li
Das check-in und check-out gehen flott dank des kompetenten und freundlichen Personals. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Wäschewechsel täglich. Die Ausstattung ist angemessen. Alle technischen Einrichtungen (Wasser- und Strominstallationen, TV, Minibar, Safe, Telefon und Internetanbindung) funktionieren. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut, besonders reichhaltig ist das Angebot mit Kuchen. Das Personal ist aufmerksam, entgegenkommend und gleichbleibend freundlich. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Businesshotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Wir waren zwei Tage im crown Plaza. Das Hotel ist sehr modern und elegant eingerichtet. Top Bad und Zimmer. Freundliches Personal. Pool nicht so "schön" wie auf den Bildern, aber völlig ausreichend. Jedoch liegt das hotel etwas außerhalb, der kostenlose Shuttle service funktioniert wunderbar. Wir waren innerhalb von 10 min im Zentrum von Verona. (Shuttle Service wird einmal pro Stunde angeboten) Fahrt mit dem Zug nach Venedig ist sehr günstig (8 Euro je Strecke, taxi zum Bahnhof 10 Euro). Wir empfehlen das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiter!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

recomendo

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel. Possui um transfer gratuito para centro histórico. Tudo muito bem limpo. Quartos confortáveis. Funcionários prestativos. Farto café da manhã e muita variedade.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latifa from Genève

Hôtel pour affaires

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est dans l'ensemble confortable, chambre assez spacieuse et propre. C'est un hôtel pour affaires car manque de vie l'ambiance y est plutôt pesante . Le quartier est horrible industriel et loin du centre ville Alors pour un séjour romantique s'abstenir .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CLAUDIA from provincia di Genova

provatelo, ve lo consiglio

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
perfetto. Ve lo consiglio per il trattamento e per la posizione ideale sia per la visita di Verona centro sia per gite a Veneia, Vicenza ecc.