Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London/New York

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh, open, easy to be in, helpful staff.
Cons: That plate of smoked salmon...every day please.
Location: The location was great for me - surrounded by the industrial plains of Verona! In walking distance of my printer. A shuttle bus goes into town.
I was at the hotel on business for 5 days. The room was ideal - big, extremely comfortable bed and bedding, and well laid out. Reception was engaging and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, a choice from the usual killer foods, plus cereal/mueslis, and pastries. Coffee Italian style and American style. My only disappointment was the disappearance of the smoked salmon. There on the first day, it never reappeared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SeHe nett

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Etwas gross, Berlin sehr ruhigen angenehm gestaltet.InteressaNT und freundliche. PERSONAL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

good rooms bad location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
room was big clean well equipped ,food in restaraut was not good, breakfast was ok,but location is bad unless you go by car need taxi to get to city centre as at night not a good area to walk in all industrial surrounds ok ofr business visitor not at all suitable for tourist due to distance from city center,and a 10-12 euro taxi ride each way,complimetary shuttle bus is limited and infrequent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrea from Bologna

Bellissimo albergo.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo nuovo e molto confortevole. Personale molto gentile. Unica pecca è la posizione che è sì vicina alla fiera ma di fatto si tratta di una zona industriale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון קראון פלאזה

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
מלון טוב מאוד, שהינו לילה אחד בדרכנו לטוסקנה. הצוות בקבלה נתן לנו טיפים שהועילו לנו בסיור בעיר
5 out of 5
by Ruddy from Costa Rica

Gran hotel, ubicación en zona industrial.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel tiene unas instalaciones en muy buen estado. La habitación es excelente. Tiene el inconveniente de que el municipio exige apagar el aire acondicionado en alguna época del año. Sin embargo eso afectaría a todos los hoteles de Verona lo que hace que sea un problema para todos por igual. La zona es muy retirada del centro por lo que hay que desplazarse por unos 15 minutos en coche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo recomiendo, todo muy atento

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Todos muy atentos, instalaciones limpias Está retirado del centro, puedes tomar un taxi o rentar un vehículo para tener un mejor acceso a los lugares turísticos.
5 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels