Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Das Hotel ist so weit von der Innenstadt entfernt, dass immer ein Taxi bestellt werden muss. Die Tipps der Empfangsdamen waren der absolute Reinfall! Das ätzendste: Kein free Wifi im Crown Plaza! Zu den horrenden Zimmerpreisen kommen dafür nochmal 10€/Tag dazu. Da hatte ich im Hinterland von Myanmar bessere Hotels!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London/New York

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh, open, easy to be in, helpful staff.
Cons: That plate of smoked salmon...every day please.
Location: The location was great for me - surrounded by the industrial plains of Verona! In walking distance of my printer. A shuttle bus goes into town.
I was at the hotel on business for 5 days. The room was ideal - big, extremely comfortable bed and bedding, and well laid out. Reception was engaging and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, a choice from the usual killer foods, plus cereal/mueslis, and pastries. Coffee Italian style and American style. My only disappointment was the disappearance of the smoked salmon. There on the first day, it never reappeared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SeHe nett

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Etwas gross, Berlin sehr ruhigen angenehm gestaltet.InteressaNT und freundliche. PERSONAL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

good rooms bad location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
room was big clean well equipped ,food in restaraut was not good, breakfast was ok,but location is bad unless you go by car need taxi to get to city centre as at night not a good area to walk in all industrial surrounds ok ofr business visitor not at all suitable for tourist due to distance from city center,and a 10-12 euro taxi ride each way,complimetary shuttle bus is limited and infrequent
5 out of 5
by James from Houston

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had to book in a hurry because of another hotel being subpar. Everything was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by Magdalena

Average and rather expensive

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
You need to pay extra for breakfast and wifi.. That makes it more expensive. It's loud, we heard all the noises from the holl way which is disturbing. There is an hour walk to the center but I recommend taxi because te neibourhood is rather scary. Hotel is clean, rooms not so spacious but standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrea from Bologna

Bellissimo albergo.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo nuovo e molto confortevole. Personale molto gentile. Unica pecca è la posizione che è sì vicina alla fiera ma di fatto si tratta di una zona industriale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון קראון פלאזה

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
מלון טוב מאוד, שהינו לילה אחד בדרכנו לטוסקנה. הצוות בקבלה נתן לנו טיפים שהועילו לנו בסיור בעיר
5 out of 5
by Ruddy from Costa Rica

Gran hotel, ubicación en zona industrial.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel tiene unas instalaciones en muy buen estado. La habitación es excelente. Tiene el inconveniente de que el municipio exige apagar el aire acondicionado en alguna época del año. Sin embargo eso afectaría a todos los hoteles de Verona lo que hace que sea un problema para todos por igual. La zona es muy retirada del centro por lo que hay que desplazarse por unos 15 minutos en coche.