Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Ruhige Lage, nur ca. 3 km zum Stadtzentrum.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals. Erteilte Aufträge (Weckruf, Taxi etc.) werden zuverlässig erledigt.
Cons: Dazu fällt mir nichts ein.
Location: Mit nur 3 km bis zum Zentrum ist die Lage günstig. Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen und bietet einen shuttle service in die Stadt an. Die Bushaltestelle li
Das check-in und check-out gehen flott dank des kompetenten und freundlichen Personals. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Wäschewechsel täglich. Die Ausstattung ist angemessen. Alle technischen Einrichtungen (Wasser- und Strominstallationen, TV, Minibar, Safe, Telefon und Internetanbindung) funktionieren. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut, besonders reichhaltig ist das Angebot mit Kuchen. Das Personal ist aufmerksam, entgegenkommend und gleichbleibend freundlich. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Businesshotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Wir waren zwei Tage im crown Plaza. Das Hotel ist sehr modern und elegant eingerichtet. Top Bad und Zimmer. Freundliches Personal. Pool nicht so "schön" wie auf den Bildern, aber völlig ausreichend. Jedoch liegt das hotel etwas außerhalb, der kostenlose Shuttle service funktioniert wunderbar. Wir waren innerhalb von 10 min im Zentrum von Verona. (Shuttle Service wird einmal pro Stunde angeboten) Fahrt mit dem Zug nach Venedig ist sehr günstig (8 Euro je Strecke, taxi zum Bahnhof 10 Euro). Wir empfehlen das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiter!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Melissa

Nice hotel in Verona

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great location close to city center. Room small but clean. Barbara at the front desk was very helpful - gave us lots of information to help us enjoy Verona. Breakfast was okay - cold, runny eggs and one surly breakfast attendant. But overall a good experience and a great time in Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Moraga

Comfortable New Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the accommodations were excellent. We felt safe in the neighborhood, it's just that it is in a more industrial area of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. C. Huang from Taipei

床很舒服

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
飯店很新,服務態度好,但位於市郊,適合有租車的旅客.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Leuk hotel, houdt rekening met locatie

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nette kamer, vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Openingstijden van het bad mogen ruimer
Location: Voor onze vakantie hebben we vooral Verona, Venetië (trein) en het Gardameer bezocht. Voor het Gardameer is een auto aan te raden
Het hotel is netjes en de kamers zijn ook netjes. Kamers worden elke dag keurig opgemaakt. Het (kleine) bad is wel maar zeer beperkt open (18:00 - 21:00uur), dus als je op vakantie bent, kan je er maar beperkt gebruik van maken. De locatie van het hotel is een stuk van het centrum af, dus een taxi of gebruik van de shuttlebus is wel noodzakelijk als je naar het treinstation of centrum wil. De prijs van een taxi is met ongeveer €10,- wel schappelijk. Ook vanaf het vliegveld valt de taxi best mee, ongeveer €25,-. Het personeel is vriendelijk en de mensen achter de balie spreken goed Engels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from po5083

too far from center

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was too far and you need taxi or bus to going to center, small gym and simple breakfast. Nice building and comfortable rooms.