Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're lucky, you will get a proper room.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The modernity of the rooms
Cons: Concierge service needs a full overhaul.
Location: Its very near the airport. If you need to do and in and out of country, this would be good. Nothing to do nearby
I was given a room, which looked very new...but it seemed it was more for accessibility. There was no chair for me to sit and work on, by the desk. There was a spider on the bed. When i asked concierge for a chair and some help to remove the spider, the guy came and gave the chair and left. So eventually i had to get rid of the spider myself. Concierge on the phone sounded like as if I was imposing on them and i tried to stay calm and still be nice. After, in the night, when i got some work done, I wanted to take a hot shower and get to bed. But just then, the shower head broke from the tube. So i had to get dressed again and call concierge to send someone up to fix the shower. Finally it was fixed. After i lost my mood to even bother, as I aleady set my mind for getting my work done and leaving the hotel. The location of the hotel is very accessible for the airport. But thats about it. If you want to go to the city, you must have a car. If not you would need to take the shuttle to the airport and another shuttle to the train station. Shuttle service from airport to hotel is very prompt and good. The rooms are very nice and modern, but only if they made an effort to take care of it. If you are exhausted and want some relaxation, I wouldnt really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. I highly recommend it. The only slight negative is that the airport shuttle was not marked in any way, so it was a bit unnerving to get into a strange vehicle not knowing the area at all and traveling alone. Some indication that it was indeed associated with the hotel would have made it much more comforting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was clean enough, and approx a 30euro cab ride to town. Free airport shuttle allowed accessibility to the 6euro bus to the main train station. Included a relatively good large buffet breakfast. Spa facilities are nice also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel very Close to Verona Airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Verona airport is a plus. Its facilities are clean and modern.
Cons: The air conditioning didn't go lower than 24 degrees which on a warm day would inadequate. The restaurant could stay open a little later, until 11pm .
Location: Great location for Verona airport.
Smooth efficient check-in process,polite staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles/Treviso

Right next to the airport!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities
Cons: The walk to the airport is possible, not far at all, unfortunately there is no way to 'cut' through the back and avoid walking on a busy road.
Location: Right outside the airport and not too far from Verona city center and several other small towns with plenty to see and do.
I needed to spend a night close to the airport to catch a very early flight and found this option on Expedia; unfortunately I only got to spend a few hours there, but everything was spot on. Fast and courteous check in, impeccable room, convenient shuttle service to the terminal (which is almost at walking distance). Parking was secure, wi-fi worked well, what more can one ask for? The city is not too far, so it would make a good base for somebody making a quick stop in Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just 1night. Nice modern hotel. Restaurant food was very good. Only negative was that the 1st flight out of the airport woke you up.