Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is op 3 minuten rijden van het vliegveld.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Cons: het ontbijt is niet super uitgebreid, maar voldoende.
Location: Het hotel is op 3 minuten rijden van het vliegveld.
Het is een prettig hotel, vlakbij het vliegveld. Ze hebben een shuttle service van hotel naar vliegveld wat erg prettig is
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel demasiado cerca del aeropuerto

Posted May 23, 2016
Solo especificar que el hotel está muy cero del aeropuerto y que el propio hotel es dueño o eso nos dijeron de la gasolinera que esta pegado al hotel, creo que no es muy buena la ubicación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel very Close to Verona Airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Verona airport is a plus. Its facilities are clean and modern.
Cons: The air conditioning didn't go lower than 24 degrees which on a warm day would inadequate. The restaurant could stay open a little later, until 11pm .
Location: Great location for Verona airport.
Smooth efficient check-in process,polite staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Torino

Piu di cio che ti aspetti.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel si presenta molto bene, tutti da la percezione di nuovo, moderno, pulito, ma sopratutto TRANQUILLO. Camere comode e Silenziose. Prezzo è sicuramente vantaggioso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KOREAPETROLEUM IND.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles/Treviso

Right next to the airport!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities
Cons: The walk to the airport is possible, not far at all, unfortunately there is no way to 'cut' through the back and avoid walking on a busy road.
Location: Right outside the airport and not too far from Verona city center and several other small towns with plenty to see and do.
I needed to spend a night close to the airport to catch a very early flight and found this option on Expedia; unfortunately I only got to spend a few hours there, but everything was spot on. Fast and courteous check in, impeccable room, convenient shuttle service to the terminal (which is almost at walking distance). Parking was secure, wi-fi worked well, what more can one ask for? The city is not too far, so it would make a good base for somebody making a quick stop in Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just 1night. Nice modern hotel. Restaurant food was very good. Only negative was that the 1st flight out of the airport woke you up.
1 out of 5
by Aika from Italy

Worst service

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
They have canceled 3 rooms on the same day that we have to stay without notification. (because my creditcard number has been changed so they didn't charge me.) Therefore at 22, when we arrived with big bags, the front guy has told me all our rooms has been canceled. What a great service!
5 out of 5
by enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels