Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're lucky, you will get a proper room.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The modernity of the rooms
Cons: Concierge service needs a full overhaul.
Location: Its very near the airport. If you need to do and in and out of country, this would be good. Nothing to do nearby
I was given a room, which looked very new...but it seemed it was more for accessibility. There was no chair for me to sit and work on, by the desk. There was a spider on the bed. When i asked concierge for a chair and some help to remove the spider, the guy came and gave the chair and left. So eventually i had to get rid of the spider myself. Concierge on the phone sounded like as if I was imposing on them and i tried to stay calm and still be nice. After, in the night, when i got some work done, I wanted to take a hot shower and get to bed. But just then, the shower head broke from the tube. So i had to get dressed again and call concierge to send someone up to fix the shower. Finally it was fixed. After i lost my mood to even bother, as I aleady set my mind for getting my work done and leaving the hotel. The location of the hotel is very accessible for the airport. But thats about it. If you want to go to the city, you must have a car. If not you would need to take the shuttle to the airport and another shuttle to the train station. Shuttle service from airport to hotel is very prompt and good. The rooms are very nice and modern, but only if they made an effort to take care of it. If you are exhausted and want some relaxation, I wouldnt really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel very Close to Verona Airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Verona airport is a plus. Its facilities are clean and modern.
Cons: The air conditioning didn't go lower than 24 degrees which on a warm day would inadequate. The restaurant could stay open a little later, until 11pm .
Location: Great location for Verona airport.
Smooth efficient check-in process,polite staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles/Treviso

Right next to the airport!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities
Cons: The walk to the airport is possible, not far at all, unfortunately there is no way to 'cut' through the back and avoid walking on a busy road.
Location: Right outside the airport and not too far from Verona city center and several other small towns with plenty to see and do.
I needed to spend a night close to the airport to catch a very early flight and found this option on Expedia; unfortunately I only got to spend a few hours there, but everything was spot on. Fast and courteous check in, impeccable room, convenient shuttle service to the terminal (which is almost at walking distance). Parking was secure, wi-fi worked well, what more can one ask for? The city is not too far, so it would make a good base for somebody making a quick stop in Verona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Mistaken choice

Posted Oct 8, 2015
I was very desapointed by this hotel very noisy near airport far from everything . In the room there were spiders and cockroaches A nightmare !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel close to the VRN / Verona airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Next door to competitive fuel station with helpful staff to figure out how to pay at the pump. 1 KM from the airport
Front desk staff that was very accommodating to English speaking guests with directions. Had shuttle bus onsite and offered ride to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late night arrival

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, beds, staff
Cons: The free airport shuttle pick up. No one was there to collect us, even though I had written our flight details and requested it. Had to call them.
It was so nice to be able to be welcomed to this beautifully clean and comfortable hotel. The staff, thank you Francesca were beyond helpful. Organising opera tickets and transfers for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Verona 2014

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very modern
Cons: Double/triple glazing; remove exterior noise
Best and most economical experience for a 4 Star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location, staff, price, clean room
The hotel is very well located near the airport, and there is a shuttle that runs at any time (by reservation). I did not do any sightseeing in Verona, so I can't speak to the convenience of the location in other regards. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious, and came at a very good price. There was free wifi in the room, but you have to ask for it. There were several amenities that seemed good, but I did not use them so I can't speak about them. The food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced, and the waitress was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marieke from Amsterdam

Great for early flights from Verona

Posted Oct 11, 2013
To go back from a business trip I needed to be at Verona airport pretty early so I needed a hotel nearby. The hotel is pretty new and has all the facilities. Wifi is free but you do need to ask for a login at the check-in desk. Shame I arrived too late to use the spa, maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel nah der Autobahn

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nah der Autobahn. Das Zimmer war ruhig und das Bett bequem. Ein Babybett wurde kostenlos dazu gestellt.