Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely amazing!!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing, perfectly located walking distance from poi, and mixed with the environment, you can experience history from the beginning, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant Hotel - one of the best

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best experiences I have had with a hotel. Couldn't recommend it more highly!! Best location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Pete

Terrace view a must do

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Upstairs terrace was a great place to relax and enjoy the city view and eat. Great staff. Beds were very firm but all else was top rate.
2 out of 5
by GERARD from hong kong

Poor service

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I found hotel staffs not very friendly, specially if you are wearing casual clothes which is not very appreciated by hotel staffs. we were not able to book terrasse restaurant as when i went to see Maitre d Hotel of the restaurant in the afternoon I was wearing short, he took a good look at me and told me that restaurant was already fully booked even i could see many tables were not marked reserved. I will have a special recommandation for the bread toaster for Breakfast. 5 minutes to toast 1 side and 5 minutes for the other side. TV was not very good and even the last day we had no signal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury

Excellent location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Roof terrace wonderful for pre opera Aperol Spritz staff friendly and helpful Room small but comfortable
5 out of 5
by Henning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Comfortable.
No problems. Good service. Comfortable. Right in the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by Rexford from Rapid City

Incredible and worth it...

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible views on roof top bar, lobby out of this world, accommodating staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
If you are planning to be in Verona for 3 to 4 days then you have to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Classy hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Classy hotel with very pleasant staff at every turn! Excellent food and drink as well.