Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal qc

Centrally located big rooms.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cant be better located. Big rooms for europe. Inroom breakfast is awesome. Bathroom is vast and lots of hot water. Verona is a nice city to visit in 2 days...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located, excellent attentive staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Located behind Mazzini street with all the boutiques and right in the center of the historic city. The arena is right at the corner. Lovely decorated rooms with modern amenities. Excellent breakfast served in the comfort of your room. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Perfect stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very helpful staff and well located in the center of verona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money, superb location!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, plenty of space. Check in at the hotel was very efficient and friendly. Great value for money. Only grumble was that the bin in the kitchen had not been emptied when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Spacious apartment

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Great location, all sites close by.
Lovely apartment, some noise from street. Good breakfast, though must be scheduled the night before. Very supportive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

The best place to stay in Verona

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and lovation in the middle of town.
Cons: Nothing, it was great.
Location: Close to the Areana, restaurants and all of the sites. Walkable to everything.
Wonderful room, great location, great staff and wonderful service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, well appointed suite hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint was the bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the AC was not cold enough for me. Otherwise, it was perfect! Beautiful room, so well appointed with excellent and helpful front desk staff. Breakfast was good and delivered as requested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location. Great reception / hotel manager. very helpful. Room was nice and very central. we couldn't even hear the concert from arena when sitting outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Quiet and lovely place in the middle of Verona

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the location, close to the Arena and pietonal streets and points of interest. We lo es the cleanliness and room design, besides the service... Great place and we would go back always...