Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Easy of access from airport and on to lakes, parking and staff.
Cons: Children's beds in family room v.basic.
Easy to find from the airport. good value for money. Basic room / facilities but clean and quiet. Breakfast very good in pleasant dining room and staff were brilliant. Friendly, welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hôtel très sympathique, le personnel à l'accueil parle un français parfait et est très efficace, le petit déjeuner est copieux. Notre chambre avait tout le confort nécessaire (TV, WI-Fi, climatisation, propreté)), seul l'aspect un peu vieillot l'empêche d'avoir la note maximale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Ideal für einen Zwischenstop in Oberitalien

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliche Begrüßung, diverse Tips zur Weiterfahrt in die Innenstadt per Bus, kostenloser Stadtplan gute Parkmöglichkeiten gute Busanbindung
Cons: Deutlicher Investionsstau im Hotel; wohl früher mit 4 Sternen kategorisiert, zwei sind scheinbar "überklebt worden". Aber alles sauber und ordentlich.
Location: Am Stadtrand, aber gute Busanbindung.
- Genutzt für Zwischenstop in Verona - gut erreichbar von Autobahn - ausreichend Parkplätze am Hotel - Familienzimmer mit zwei getrennten Räumen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

princesas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del personal, la habitación, el decorado
Cons: Tiene 10 así está perfecto
Location: Está lejos del centro de Verona pero bien comunicado en transporte público aunque el transporte pasa cada hora, por lo demás esta divino.
La decoración de las habitaciones es de princesas, si tienes niñas en esas habitaciones van a soñar como si estuviera. En un cuento. La decoración es bellísima todo en rosa, con coronas, simulación de closet con ropa de princesas. Vayan esta precioso
3 out of 5
by Mirco

Valido

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ho passato una notte per un concerto all'arena. Hotel comodo per chi arriva in auto che permette di raggiungere velocemente il centro con mezzi propri ma, credo, anche con mezzi pubblici. Edificio un pò trascurato ma immerso nel verde e comunque ben visibile e vicino alla statale. Camere un pò vissute ma dotate di tutto quel che serve e anche qualcosa in più. Forse non particolarmente confortevole ma sufficente a soddisafre la clientela. Colazione abbastanza varia e personale cortese e alla mano. Parcheggio gratuito e ampio (fronte e retro). Una nota di merito: ben 3 parcheggi per disabili a fronte dell'ingresso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel was clean and nice and by bus 30 mints far from city center. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Vejle

Super service...

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Meget venligt personale. 24 t check in. God morgenmad. Fleksible forhold...
5 out of 5
by KOHAN from Taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, and I will go again if I have opportunity.