Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bilbao

Necesita una reforma

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: nada que destacar
Cons: En el desayuno eche en falta un tostador, una jarra de leche caliente,. el pan estaba duro. por lo demás suficiente
Location: la ubicación es buena. pero es necesario tener transporte propio para poder ir a verona. el aparcamiento bien. sin vigilancia.
las habitaciones necesitan una reforma. al entrar pense que estaba en los años 80. los muebles, aunque funcionales son muy viejos. como nota a destacar, pero no negativa ya que no afecta al hotel, al llegar por la noche pudimos apreciar que la carretera de acceso es usada para ejercer la profesión mas vieja del mundo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Freiberg, Sachsen

gutes Hotel in Verona

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Die Zimmerausstattung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Verona, ist gut von der Autobahn zu erreichen, zum Zentrum sind es ca. 3 Km
zum Frühstück gab es eine große Auswahl, Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer leider ohne Klimaanlage aber mit großem Deckenlüfter,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Soggiorno veloce

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Tutto ok, coerente con la categoria dell'hotel. L'unico vero problema è la rumorosità delle stanze
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KOBEE from Israel

in one word: SUPERBE !!!!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I gat a lot more what i've paid for !!! great location, great vibes, very clean room daily, very good and rich breakfast. all the hotel staff were very polite and helpful with lots of info and trips tips. i'm coming back again for sure, very sooooon. thankxxx so much for a great time with your hospitality :-) Lev Ari, Israel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nam Anh from Nice, France

A recommander

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Accueillant, parler français, propre, petit dejeuner à volonté. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Parking privé, idéal pour visite en voiture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Wir wählten das Hotel für eine kurze Städtereise und wurden diesbezüglich hervorragend mit entsprechenden Informationen bedient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulo from Lisboa

Intratável

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito fraco, quarto sujo, sem internet, a reserva foi feita com pequeno almoço e depois não estava íncluido. solicitamos o livro de reclamações e foi recusada a sua entrega.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederic from Chambéry

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Je recommande cet hotel pour visiter Vérone. Un arrêt de bus est au pied de l'hôtel. Acceuil parfait et petit déjeuner sympa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas from Landskrona

Verona by night

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Anlände sent personalen mkt trevlig o hjälpsam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pandymoo from Australia

Euro motel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
We loved Verona and Bea (Beatrice ) was so kind and helpful. We loved the breakfast and the room - the shower door was non existent so water went everywhere - I would recommend it - easy to find and the bus stops right outside .