Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hjælpsomt personale. Stor morgenbuffet - der manglede ikke noget. Hotellet ligger få kilometer fra Verona, og der er busholdeplads skråt overfor hotellet.Vi nød opholdet i fulde drag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERTO from Florianopolis

Vale a pena

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Amplo quarto, cama boa, chuveiro muito bom e café da manhã excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gropello Cairoli

Grazioso albergo a pochi minuti dal centro di Vero

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Il personale.
Cons: I serramenti interni degli appartamenti, un pò vetusti e arrangiati cosi cosi.
Location: L'hotel è proprio all'inizio di Verona, ma il centro è facilmente raggiungibile in auto, anche se la possibilità di parcheggiare sono assai poche.
Albergo non di recentissima costruzione ma confortevole, personale molto gentile ed educato, siamo rientrati all'una di notte dopo aver visto un concerto all'arena ed abbiamo chiesto se avevano qualcosa da darci da mangiare , l'addetto alla portineria ci ha subito dato del prosciutto e dei formaggini (che fanno parte della colazione), nulla di particolare ma data l'ora e la fame sono stati molto graditi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eddy from Aix-en-Provence

A recommander.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel fort sympathique; Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Grande disponibilité du personnel d'accueil. Beau buffet au petit déjeuner. Un peu excentré par rapport à la ville, mais des bus assurent la liaison (un peu plus compliquée le dimanche).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from DK

God

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
God service i receptionen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia Maria from Sao Paulo

Razoavel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beatrice nos recebeu muito bem,mas o quarto nao é muito bom...cama com colchao muito ruim...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bilbao

Necesita una reforma

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: nada que destacar
Cons: En el desayuno eche en falta un tostador, una jarra de leche caliente,. el pan estaba duro. por lo demás suficiente
Location: la ubicación es buena. pero es necesario tener transporte propio para poder ir a verona. el aparcamiento bien. sin vigilancia.
las habitaciones necesitan una reforma. al entrar pense que estaba en los años 80. los muebles, aunque funcionales son muy viejos. como nota a destacar, pero no negativa ya que no afecta al hotel, al llegar por la noche pudimos apreciar que la carretera de acceso es usada para ejercer la profesión mas vieja del mundo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Clermont Ferrand

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, parking ombragé, petit déjeuner copieux et pas cher; je recommande cet hotel qui donne un accès en voiture très aisé au centre de Vérone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Radoslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels