Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Timeless elegance in the Herat of Verona

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Elegant hotel that functions well
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal location
My second stay, love everything about this place. Having stayed at couple of other places in Verona of equal standing, I have found the one that is dedicated to its trade in the best possible sense
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Over the course of a month I 've stayed at two five star properties in Verona and this was my favourite. It is well positioned yet quiet, unpretentious, timeless elegance, good service, loved my stay there.
5 out of 5
by MURAT F

Don't think twice. Book this hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Great breakfast. It's really hard to find any fault in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Roisin

Fab Find

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, in a fantastic location. It is so clean with beautifully decorated rooms. I couldn't reccommend enough.
4 out of 5
by GARTH

Very convenient hotel, very pleasant staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Room bit small but ok for one night we stayed. Hotel was hot during night even with room heaters off- we stayed in Feb . We opened window during night which was onto noisy street. We realised in morning that we should have looked at using AC.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to all the main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great place to stay in Verona

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Lovely hotel, perfect location in Verona for sightseeing, shopping etc. Rooms were large, especially by European standards, with modern bathrooms. Amenities and breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of Verona

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this hotel. It was central to all of the main sights in Verona. The rooms were very spacious and the breakfast choices were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located at the start of the pedestrian area where there were stores for all interests and budgets, museums, restaurants, market stalls, churches, etc. Inside a medieval town means that it was also fairly far from the station. The hotel was luxurious in a non-flamboyant way and all services were of superior standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was the last stop on our trip and we loved this hotel. The location is superb, the amenities top-notch, and the staff incredible. We'll definitely stay here again when in Verona.