Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Timeless elegance in the Herat of Verona

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Elegant hotel that functions well
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal location
My second stay, love everything about this place. Having stayed at couple of other places in Verona of equal standing, I have found the one that is dedicated to its trade in the best possible sense
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Over the course of a month I 've stayed at two five star properties in Verona and this was my favourite. It is well positioned yet quiet, unpretentious, timeless elegance, good service, loved my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great place to stay in Verona

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Lovely hotel, perfect location in Verona for sightseeing, shopping etc. Rooms were large, especially by European standards, with modern bathrooms. Amenities and breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of Verona

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this hotel. It was central to all of the main sights in Verona. The rooms were very spacious and the breakfast choices were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located at the start of the pedestrian area where there were stores for all interests and budgets, museums, restaurants, market stalls, churches, etc. Inside a medieval town means that it was also fairly far from the station. The hotel was luxurious in a non-flamboyant way and all services were of superior standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was the last stop on our trip and we loved this hotel. The location is superb, the amenities top-notch, and the staff incredible. We'll definitely stay here again when in Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Excellent hotel to experience the sights of Verona

Posted Nov 23, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We were there for the marathon weekend and the hotel was an excellent place to base ourselves
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in every way!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience in every way Best location! Best breakfast! Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel Fantastic staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

unbeatable uin Verona and arguably in the region

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Warmth, class, centricity, lively. Definate a must stay for Verona tourists and romantic lovers. Also has great business ammenities, I copuld imagine a very awesome and complete business workshop in this hotel