Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic hotel - loved it!

Posted May 23, 2017
Staying at the Accademia hotel was a wonderful experience. Central to everything, the staff were all delightful and our room was exceptional. Just loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the old city.

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel is close to all the historical places, shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem.

Posted May 3, 2017
Stayed for 6 days in April, '17. Staff, location,comfort, value...all were exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Brilliant location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great location and spacious rooms. Best thing: the service. Fantastic staff that are friendly and eager to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent, beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Magnificent, beautiful old fashion hotel. You got first class services as soon as you entered the door. Happy hour with wine & snacks. Room wasn't very large but adequate. Close to prime shopping area & walking distance to all attractions. The only minus was parking too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is in a great location for both main piazzas in Verona and also the shopping street. Service in the hotel was excellent and the room was also great! Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Timeless elegance in the Herat of Verona

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Elegant hotel that functions well
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal location
My second stay, love everything about this place. Having stayed at couple of other places in Verona of equal standing, I have found the one that is dedicated to its trade in the best possible sense
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Over the course of a month I 've stayed at two five star properties in Verona and this was my favourite. It is well positioned yet quiet, unpretentious, timeless elegance, good service, loved my stay there.
5 out of 5
by Roisin

Fab Find

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, in a fantastic location. It is so clean with beautifully decorated rooms. I couldn't reccommend enough.
4 out of 5
by GARTH

Very convenient hotel, very pleasant staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Room bit small but ok for one night we stayed. Hotel was hot during night even with room heaters off- we stayed in Feb . We opened window during night which was onto noisy street. We realised in morning that we should have looked at using AC.