Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Excellent hotel to experience the sights of Verona

Posted Nov 23, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We were there for the marathon weekend and the hotel was an excellent place to base ourselves
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

unbeatable uin Verona and arguably in the region

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Warmth, class, centricity, lively. Definate a must stay for Verona tourists and romantic lovers. Also has great business ammenities, I copuld imagine a very awesome and complete business workshop in this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUILDFORD,UK

Great place to stay in Verona in all respects

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Hotel is very central to enjoy all there is to see and do in Verona.
High levels of comfort, service and presentation. Very helpful and pleasant staff. always there to help. Ideally located to visit on foot most places of interest and the excellent shops. Very fairly priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Tolle Lage und sehr bequemes Bett.
Location: Hotel mitten in der Fussgängerzone.
Alles Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu Fuss zu erreich, trotz Lage mitt im Zentrum sehr ruhig. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet sehr umfangreich. Tiefgarage in 100 m Entfernung wird organisiert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Warmth + Atmosphere. You will not want to leave.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The historical hotel with Italian feel in a great location near Old Town and station. Breakfast professionally displayed in a wonderful dining room and service tops. We just loved it. Old photos displayed including Dame Nellie Melba on display throughout. Welcome drink in lounge greatly appreciated.
Cons: There was nothing that we did not like.. Everything was perfect and well described in hotel's own site.
Location: In walking distance of everything historical. Can see the Arena from the top floor. 5 minutes to the famous balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, friendly staff, quality and size of the room
Cons: Bed was a little too squishy for me. Pillow a little too hard for my wife.
Hotel Accademia is in exactly the right location. Everything from check-in to departure was excellent. Would highly recommend this wonderful hotel in a wonderful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel with a superb location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Smack bang in the middle of Piazza Bra and Piazza Erbe so you couldn't be better located.
A lovely Art Deco hotel which is right in the middle of the action but very tranquil once you step in off the street. I would recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Verona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location & friendly staff!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in Verona, the Hotel was pleasant & our trips to Lake Garda was special!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Everything was great. Great location, too.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The room was spacious and well appointed. The building and common rooms were elegant. Great service from the staff. The were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Traditional Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location Bed comfort Cleanliness
Cons: Some staff especially at reception, whilst professional, were rather cool / aloof
Location: Perfect for all the historic centre
Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable superior room and bed with nice linens, very quiet, yet in a great central location. Good buffet breakfast. Air con worked, and was quiet. Overall would recommend.