Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great place to stay in Verona

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Lovely hotel, perfect location in Verona for sightseeing, shopping etc. Rooms were large, especially by European standards, with modern bathrooms. Amenities and breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Excellent hotel to experience the sights of Verona

Posted Nov 23, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We were there for the marathon weekend and the hotel was an excellent place to base ourselves
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in every way!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience in every way Best location! Best breakfast! Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel Fantastic staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

unbeatable uin Verona and arguably in the region

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Warmth, class, centricity, lively. Definate a must stay for Verona tourists and romantic lovers. Also has great business ammenities, I copuld imagine a very awesome and complete business workshop in this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel right in the center of town

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two night at Accademia. Very nice hotel right in the middle of the city. Everything at walking distance, including shopping, great sights, great restaurants and wine bars. Superb breakfast with all the great Italian delicacies. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel. We'll be back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUILDFORD,UK

Great place to stay in Verona in all respects

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Hotel is very central to enjoy all there is to see and do in Verona.
High levels of comfort, service and presentation. Very helpful and pleasant staff. always there to help. Ideally located to visit on foot most places of interest and the excellent shops. Very fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Warmth + Atmosphere. You will not want to leave.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The historical hotel with Italian feel in a great location near Old Town and station. Breakfast professionally displayed in a wonderful dining room and service tops. We just loved it. Old photos displayed including Dame Nellie Melba on display throughout. Welcome drink in lounge greatly appreciated.
Cons: There was nothing that we did not like.. Everything was perfect and well described in hotel's own site.
Location: In walking distance of everything historical. Can see the Arena from the top floor. 5 minutes to the famous balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this Hotel. Great Breakfast. Great Service. Rooms are large and spacious with a separate lounge room. The location is absolutely the best. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We highly recommend the hotel Accademia

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Accademia