Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One evening in Verona

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Excellent (charming) location -steps from Piazza d'Erbe. Enjoyed the small,quiet, clean hotel Friendly,helpful staff. Excellent Breakfast Will stay again at the next opportunity
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Sydney

A great stay in Verona

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, would definitely recommend staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location, atmosphere, breakfast and wellness centre
Location: Lots of walks around the city, along the river. Great base for day tours also.
The hotel is very well placed for exploring Verona, dining and shopping, but also quiet and restful. Very good bathroom with excellent shower. The breakfast and wellness centre were excellent. Staff were able to assist us with all our queries. Some lovely touches like chocolates on our bed some nights.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Lund

Bra boende i verona

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tredje gången jag bor på detta hotell. De har helt ok frukost, men framförallt har de en mycket trevlig spa del i källaren.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Dublin

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Right in the heart of the city. A modern hotel in an ancient city. Can't really fault it. Will be back again
4 out of 5
by Christine from München

Perfekt für ein Wochenende

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes kleines Hotel in toller Lage. Sehr freundliches Personal das in jeder Situation aufmerksam ist. Für ein Wochenende in Verona perfekt. Alles ist einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Perfekt für den Kurztrip zu Aida in der Arena di Verona!
5 out of 5
by Cato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels