Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Uk

Verona

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not easy to find as the hotel sign is missleading as the hotel's restaurant sign is far prominent with a different name The WiFi worked near the reception,but wouldnt work in the room The tv was very small in the room I would stop again for a stop over of 1 night max Staff very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Thanks Gordon,we installed a more powerful internet rooter to get a better connection.Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Monika from Augsburg

Guter Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg in den Süden

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Zwischenstopp, angenehm und gut zu finden, sauberes Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, Lokal daneben ausgezeichnet, Reservierung empfohlen, da auch von Einheimischen stark frequentiert.Frühstück reichhaltig,Dame an der Rezeption sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Danke Monika!Freundliche Grusse
4 out of 5
by Julie from Orlando

Nice quiet place just outside Verona

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is impossible to stay inside Verona if you have a car, so I stayed just outside in this lovely hotel that has parking. Easy, quick drive into Verona. Rooms are clean and very quiet. Nice restaurant downstairs. The beds and pillows are thin and firm, and not what Americans are used to, but that's fine. My only issue was I didn't notice how narrow the window is for check-in. The desk is only manned at certain specific hours.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Traun Österreich

auserhalb von Verona sehr praktisch und fein

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
ideal für statdt besichtigung Verona, kann mann mit zug oder taxi schnell in zentrum erreichen, klein und fein, auch der Restaurant ist zum empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Week end à Verone

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hôtel au bord de la route et au dessus d'un restaurant mais pas si bruyant. Personnel très agreable. Petit déjeuner correct sans plus. Wifi seulement dans les parties communes. A 7kms de verone. Voiture indispensable mais parking gratuit disponible sur place. Chambre climatisée
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pioltello (mi)

Eccellente per visitare Verona e dintorni

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Pulizia camere, accoglienza.
Cons: magari una piscina!
Location: 10 minuti da Verona centro
Ottima struttura, pulita accogliente e molto comoda per Verona oltre ad essere molto tranquilla e fuori dal traffico cittadino
4 out of 5
by Rudolf from Bayern

Komme gerne wieder

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Komme gerne wieder,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccable

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
C'est un très bon hôtel à côté de l'aéroport et pas loin de la ville de Vérone. Au calme dans une cours, bien isolé, grande chambre et salle de bain, minibar, climatisation, wi-fi qui fonctionne bien, parking gratuit devant l'hôtel, petit-déjeuner complet ...bref, un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je n'ai rien de négatif à signaler. Je n'ai pas testé le restaurant mais il y avait beaucoup de gens du coin: je vais sûrement le tester la prochaine fois.
4 out of 5
by pasquale from helsinki

lentokentän lähesyys

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sopiva paikka lähellä lentokenttä, kohtullinen ravintola, vartioutu parkkipaikka, siis sopiva paikka