Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gisèle from marseille

Très bien situé

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel simple, en cours de rénovation. Facile d'accès lorsqu'on vient en voiture, offrant une possibilité de parking dans sa cour et idéalement situé pour la visite du centre historique à deux pas du castel vecchio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Close to the Arena . Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good area for the Arena, but other than that not a great place for tourists. We were ready to leave Verona due to the neighborhood. Also you cannot contact the hotel via email or direct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location / close to Piazza Bar / Arena etc

Posted Jun 27, 2015
very personable Reception, provided all info to see all sights in a short time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Nice hotel close to historic city center

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: gluteen free breakfast, very helpful staff, good quality bed, historic sights and shopping center close by, safe and quiet area
Cons: bathrooms could be refurbished, shower very small
Location: At the edge of the historic city center. Activities: sight seeing, shopping, museums
Two days in Verona for sight seeing. Train travelers. Young couple
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Houston

Great location. Would stay again.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Family sightseeing trip. Great location to old city! Nothing fancy. Thin walls, can be a bit noisy. Great check in with good advice. Very poor water pressure in shower, but everything else worked well. Small bathroom in what had been a closet. But it worked and for what we paid, it was great. Good breakfast, cold cuts, cheese, pastry, coffee. Would stay again. Elevator lift.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

La stanza degli "orrori"

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato con mia mamma in questo hotel una sola notte per vedere un concerto all'arena di Verona.. La posizione è ottima ma l'hotel no.. Il gabinetto era rotto.. Il pavimento era tutto sporco di pezzi di intonaco..dalla doccia insieme all'acqua scendeva anche della "terra" infatti lavandoti sembrava ti facessi uno scrub.. La camera era munita di aria condizionata (l'unica cosa buona), mancava il telefono nelle stanze per contattare la reception.. Ciliegina sulla torta dopo essere tornate tardi e stanche da concerto alle 7 di mattina c'era rumore sia fuori che dentro l'albergo.. Votazione pessima
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by I Feng from Hamburg

Good hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk is very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posizione comoda

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Ho soggiornato un weekend con famiglia, la posizione è ottima, Il personale è cordiale, la camera era pulita e se non si hanno pretese è un buon albergo.