Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would recommend this hotel!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is also free parking at the hotel and free WiFi.
The hotel is nice and it is very nicely located. There are 3 large shopping centers with in driving distance. Also very easy to reach the town center and Gardaland. The rooms are clean, not the most modern but very clean. They provide all the necessities you would need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from perth, Australia

Great transport to city centre

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Comfortable for a family. Easy to find and to get to/from with a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Brandoli, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, Thank you for sharing your impressions about our Structure! As you rightly wrote, Hotel Brandoli is very easy to find because of its strategical position near the highway A4 and at only 4 km from the historical centre of Verona. Our renovated rooms are very comfortable and spacious also for families, in order make their stay a worderful experience! We hope to welcome you again to our Hotel and we wish you all the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Klein und Sauer

Posted Sep 27, 2015
War zu Besuch bei Bekannten. Hotel sehr Nett. Ruck zuck in Verona. Autobahnzubringer sehr gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute Wahl außerhalb von Verona

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Bus direkt vor dem Hotel
Cons: nein
Location: 5km außerhalb Zentrum, 15 min. mit dem Bus, der vor der Türe abfährt.
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, Frühstück gute Auswahl, jedoch nur weiße Brötchen, für Italien normal! Bushaltestelle direkt vor Hotel, günstige Fahrpreise, Fahrkarten im Hotel erhältlich. Nur 15 Min. in City. Auch im Restaurant kann man gut essen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel consigliato

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Buon hotel situato in zona strategica, a pochi minuti dal centro di Verona e dalla tangenziale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Brandoli Verona

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Wir waren mehr als zufrieden. Weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sauberes Zimmer mit sehr gutem Frühstücksangebot.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit
Location: Nähe Verona mit guter Busanbindung in die Stadt direkt vor die Arena
Sehr nettes Personal. Hotel hat gute Busverbindung nach Venedig. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel direct aan de snelweg

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Leuke, kleine details in de badkamer.
Cons: Geen
Location: Ligt vrijwel direct aan de snelweg. Goede openbaar vervoer gelegenheid van en naar centrum Verona.
Modern hotel met mooie kamers met alle voorzieningen. Uitgebreide ontbijtkeuze. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für Stadtreise

Posted Jul 2, 2014
mit dem Bus für nur 1,30 Euro bis zum Zentrum von Verona, Rezeption verkauft auch Karten für die Arena di Verona, sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant, propre et confortable

Posted May 25, 2014
Nous avons apprécié l'accueil et les informations touristiques communiqué par le réceptionniste. Notre chambre était propre et confortable. Nous sommes satisfaits de notre choix pour notre court séjour d'une nuit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Brandoli, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire! Notre personnel est toujours à la disposition des clients pour leur donner les renseignements nécessaires à l'organisation de leur visite de Vérone ou les aider en cas de necessité. Les chambres ont été récemment rénovées et sont équippées de tout confort afin de rendre le séjour de nos hôtes une espérience inoubliable. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre Hôtel et nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les principaux reseaux sociaux.