Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel was fine, but the real difference was made by the excellent staff. We were supposed to be travelling to Desenzano, but after a problem with our flights we were left stranded overnight in Verona and only managed to book this hotel at around 11.30pm while we were at Verona airport. We arrived at the hotel at around midnight and the manageress immediately made us something to eat, then drove us personally to Desenzano the following morning after breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo in riva all'Adige

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Le camere nuove e ordinate
Cons: La colazione un pò leggerina
Location: Buona posizione a un quarto d'ora dal centro di Verona
Abbiamo dormito li 2 notti è stato un buon soggiorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Siamo stati benissimo

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: tra tutto ho preferito la prima colazione e la pulizia. Anche la posizione e le camere sono state di nostro gradimento
Cons: Secondo la nostra opinione va tutto bene
Location: L'hotel si trova in una zona tranquilla, pulita e comoda ai servizi. A piedi puoi andare a mangiare al ristorante o in pizzeria
Siamo stati benissimo. Ambiente accogliente, camera confortevole con bagno moderno e doccia grande, aria condizionata e una prima colazione eccellente con tutti i dolci fatti in casa, compresi muffin vegani :-) Siamo arrivati tardi, fuori orario di check in ma siamo stati accolti bene dalla signora in servizio. Consigliamo di andare alle Terme che sono a soli 8 km dall'albergo e di acquistare alla reception la VeronaCard (tesserina che vi consente di visitare i monumenti di Verona risparmiando tantissimo). Chiedete consigli, sono molto informati e cortesi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Gentile Miriam, La ringraziamo per la sua recensione positiva riguardo la nostra struttura ed il nostro servizio. La aspettiamo nuovamente come nostra gradita Ospite. Un cordiale saluto La Direzione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Decent hotel. Great for a short stay in a budget. Boreal gasto was a bit string y but still a good place. Fríen sky staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Nice basic hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Please read comments (above).
Cons: Pillows uncomfortable, too bulky and hard (they need replacing!!) Cosmetic repairs and decoration needed. Room could have been a little cleaner.
Location: Convenient regular buses run from very near to the hotel, into Verona.
Very pleasant and helpful staff. 24 hour desk. Sufficient comfort and cleanliness. Good hotel use as a base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders from Norway

Does what it´s supposed to

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because it was the cheapest around. The service was okay, our (the boys´) room was ok+, I think, but according to the girls their shower was just nasty, with brown, dirty, cold water coming out. Some of the others also complained somewhat about dirt in the rooms, which I didn´t particularly notice. The city center is accessible by bus (8 km ~20 min) or by taxi. No problem here, I would say. Over all, this hotel receives a thumbs up, if you ask me. Btw: Stay clear of the breakfast! Also, there aren´t any cafes nearby, so be prepared to go into the city quite early the next morning for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Наталья from Россия, томск

Удобный номер

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Удобно расположен недалеко аэропорт. Вид из окна на ощеро очень красиво!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rinaldo from LC

breve sosta, solo una notte

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Albergo abbastanza pulito. Eravamo 3 famiglie e due si sono lamentati del letto. Un po disturbato dalle anatre le camere sul lato fiume. Colazione minima, appena sufficiente. Nel complesso comunque un buon albergo ad un prezzo accettabile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Belgique

Moyen

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Personnel pas très aimable. Poussières dans la chambre. Douche en mauvais état.