Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich die Verona Messe, also für Geschäftsleute gut geeignet.
Hotel ausserhalb des Stadtkerns, aber in unmittelbarer Nähe einer Bushaltestelle, so dass man schnell in die Altstadt und zur Arena kommt. Bar auf dem Dachgarten (4.Etage) für abendliche Gespräche mit Freunden gut geeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pfalz

Einmal Verona

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Verona, immer eine Reise wert. War sehr warm, aber tolles Feeling ! Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by Fernandita from Ecuador

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fernandita, Thank you for your great feedback!  We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Nathalie/Sales&Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean, helpful staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Competitive price.clean friendly and helpful staff.
Location: A good 40 mins walk to town. Bus services are regular but be warned the shop that sells the tickets closes for a break during the day. I
It would have been good to know how to get there, i.e. A bus to the central station then local bus out to hotel is a lot cheaper than taxi. Local bus services to the Centre of town are good cheap and regular but unsure about night service. Breakfast very nice.
4 out of 5
by Ursula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olli from Vihti

Tasoonsa nähden edullinen

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on rauhallinen ja moderni. Se sijaitsee kolme kilometriä ydinkeskustasta, mutta bussilinjoja keskustaan kulkee hotellin edestä. Henkilökunta erittäin palvelualtista ja avuliasta. Kadun toisella puolella on hyvä ravintola ja mukava pieni kahvila aivan hotellin vieressä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nice warm hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: every thing except no red wine
Cons: put hotel and local information in the rooms and ensure there is a safe in all rooms
Location: location was great. every thing and place within easy reach via the bus
when we booked into the hotel we were greeted very nicely and shown our room. after being out for a few hours returning to the hotel only to be told we have been given the wrong room and was made to move. this was a bit of a pain, but all things worked out ok in the end. The only thinks I will say against this Hotel is that there was no information in the room, there was no safe in our second room but was in the first room given. Worst of all I asked for a glass of red wine while sat in the roof garden only to be told that they did not have any!!!!!!!! This hotel is on the bus route to get into the city, you can purchase the bus tickets in the shop just around the corner from the hotel on the other side of the road from the bus stop.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peder from Denmark

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Parking under the hotel. excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jari from Sweden

We liked it.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place w underground garage for the car. There was restaurants nearby. We took the bus to the center, it was to far off for walking. The pool on the roof was nice indeed.