Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Zimmer angenehm, Frühstück ok, tolle Dachterrasse, sehr gute Busanbindung in die Stadt, Garagenstellplatz fürs Auto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very helpful staff. Went out of their way to provide information and make sure you were comfotable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice hotel if you travel with car

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel if you travel with car, the personal amazing gentle, the bus stop it's at the corner leave you at the historic center. The room it's comfortable, a nice hotel for a nice price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Canada

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a little ways from the old town but public transportation was close by. The staff was excellent when checking in and for help to get around the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Zürich

Couple-friendly

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night in the hotel. It's approx. 20 min from the station Verona Nuova by foot. It's very clean and cosy. And definitely guy-friendly. We can recommend it for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sukriti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Séjour top

Séjour au top

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
tres bon séjour Personnel hyper serviable et hôtel bien situer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Hotel in periferia però ben collegato al centro ci

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Albergo situato in un quartiere periferico però ben collegato al centro città. Io e mia moglie siamo arrivati a Verona con l'auto. L'abbiamo lasciata al percheggio gratuito dell'hotel e abbiamo usufruito dei mezzi pubblici per gli spostamenti. Hotel gradevole, colazione ottima, varia e abbondante sia dolce che salato. Il personale alla reception è professionale e preparato. Abbiamo chiesto due coperte che ci sono state consegnate subito. Nulla da segnalare. Ci torneremo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso, pulito e tranquillo.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Camera e bagno.
Cons: Offerta della colazione.
Ottimo hotel per chi vuole soggiornare per lavoro. 10 minuti dal centor città, camere rinnovate, pulite e confortevoli.