Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

アリーナ至近 

Posted Jun 2, 2016
ベローナ旧市街中心部 アリーナ至近のホテルです。自家用車入域は制限されているようです。 1泊だけでしたが、設備も整っており満足しています。 ホテルから広場までの路地に気軽な中華料理店があり、お米が食べられて良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Mar 15, 2016
buon hotel apraga , ottimi servizi , vin centro , camera pulite
4 out of 5
by Francesco from Parma

Consigliato per il centro

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Solo una notte con prima colazione, tutto molto veloce e fluido compreso il check in e check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
l'albergo è in una posizione centralissima e perfetto per un breve soggiorno. la colazione non è molto varia ma la qualità è buona e il personale molto gentile. lo consiglio assolutamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano due -segrate

2 minuti e si è all' arena

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: come anche altri hotel ( a voler essere sinceri ) colazione anticipata il giorno della gara e buffet fornito
Cons: sono stata solo una notte e non c'è stato nessun problema
Location: ovviamente la posizione centralissima (vicino piazza Bra) lo rende consigliabile a tutti.
ho prenotato in occasione della maratona, quindi la brevissima distanza dalla partenza era essenziale. possibilita' di gareggiare senza utilizzare il deposito borse dell'organizzazione evitando i tempi- a volte lunghi- per il ritiro degli indumenti dii ricambio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon compromis pour visiter la ville

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Visite de la fiera du cavalli La chambre petite, dommage que les lits se séparent, à éviter pour les amoureux!
3 out of 5
by Artis from Riga

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
- Lotierobezots/nekads skats pa logu. Janodod atslegas kad dodas lauka. Maza izvele brokastis. + atrodas centra un laba cena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Excellent location. Small but clean room and friendly staff. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect bar two items

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Everything is as advertised, the staff are great and the ladies working at breakfast were always trying to make the display look its best. It has a brilliant location just a straight forward walk from the station and right near the Arena and Piazza Bra but not so close you get any noise. My only two points against it are that the walls are thin. At least in the room I was in. I had a guy arrive part way through my stay in the room adjacent, he had the TV on and fell asleep snoring watching it. I could hear both. (Called reception and they asked him to turn it down, luckily he went to sleep and only stayed one night). Second and again maybe it was just me as a solo traveller but I always had to leave my key at reception... In the morning fine as they need to get in and clean but the rest if the day (I was in town studying Italian so was in and out more often than usual) I don't see why I kept needing to give it go them and then collect it every time I needed something or wanted to change for the evening... Only small things but an otherwise fine stsy at Europa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アリーナ近くで観光に便利

Posted Oct 28, 2015
食事、買い物にも困らない、非常に便利な立地。 歩いてすぐにアリーナですし、割と近くにコンビニもあります。