Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
l'albergo è in una posizione centralissima e perfetto per un breve soggiorno. la colazione non è molto varia ma la qualità è buona e il personale molto gentile. lo consiglio assolutamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano due -segrate

2 minuti e si è all' arena

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: come anche altri hotel ( a voler essere sinceri ) colazione anticipata il giorno della gara e buffet fornito
Cons: sono stata solo una notte e non c'è stato nessun problema
Location: ovviamente la posizione centralissima (vicino piazza Bra) lo rende consigliabile a tutti.
ho prenotato in occasione della maratona, quindi la brevissima distanza dalla partenza era essenziale. possibilita' di gareggiare senza utilizzare il deposito borse dell'organizzazione evitando i tempi- a volte lunghi- per il ritiro degli indumenti dii ricambio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon compromis pour visiter la ville

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Visite de la fiera du cavalli La chambre petite, dommage que les lits se séparent, à éviter pour les amoureux!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Artis from Riga

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
- Lotierobezots/nekads skats pa logu. Janodod atslegas kad dodas lauka. Maza izvele brokastis. + atrodas centra un laba cena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Excellent location. Small but clean room and friendly staff. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect bar two items

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Everything is as advertised, the staff are great and the ladies working at breakfast were always trying to make the display look its best. It has a brilliant location just a straight forward walk from the station and right near the Arena and Piazza Bra but not so close you get any noise. My only two points against it are that the walls are thin. At least in the room I was in. I had a guy arrive part way through my stay in the room adjacent, he had the TV on and fell asleep snoring watching it. I could hear both. (Called reception and they asked him to turn it down, luckily he went to sleep and only stayed one night). Second and again maybe it was just me as a solo traveller but I always had to leave my key at reception... In the morning fine as they need to get in and clean but the rest if the day (I was in town studying Italian so was in and out more often than usual) I don't see why I kept needing to give it go them and then collect it every time I needed something or wanted to change for the evening... Only small things but an otherwise fine stsy at Europa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アリーナ近くで観光に便利

Posted Oct 28, 2015
食事、買い物にも困らない、非常に便利な立地。 歩いてすぐにアリーナですし、割と近くにコンビニもあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ich komme wieder

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Soweit gut bis sehr gut...die Lage war Top
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Camera e doccia piccole e rumorose. staff gentile.Prezzi eccessivi per i servizi e comfort offerti. Non ci ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hervorragende Lage.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Hervorragendes Frühstück - mit frischem Obst, Wurst, Käse und guter Brotauswahl
Location: Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Tickets f. Stadtrundfahrt gibt es direkt an der Rezeption. Restaurants in der unmittelbaren Nähe.
10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Arena, 20 Minuten zum Bahnhof. Gute Ausgangslage. Es wird z.T. deutsch gesprochen, freundliches hilfsbereites Personal