Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
ist eigentlich Hotel für Geschätsreisende und deshalb am WE nicht viel los und entsprechend ruhig, wir haben das Hotel mit drei Kindern als Zwischenstop genutzt, war absolut O.K., Zimmer ausreichend groß, gute Lage für weitere Reise oder Tagesausflüge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We loved this hotel. If you don't mind driving 15 min to Verona, this hotel is a great choice. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, modern decor in room, comfortable bed and very spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
by sanja from Beograd

Vrlo dobro

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sladak hotel, dobra cena
4 out of 5
by Amardeep from Zwanenburg

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer net hotel. Goede service, heerlijk eten en de mensen zijn erg vriendelijk. Kamer werd elke dag netjes opgemaakt.
4 out of 5
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DIRK from izegem

que du bonheur .

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
un hotel moderne , une réception très efficace , un service impeccable , la très bonne surprise est le prix pour un hotel de cette qualité . Un petit-déjeuner très soigné avec un service discret et poli . que du bonheur .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: very quiet
Cons: perfect just like it is
This facility is quiet, clean and In a wonderful small town. I will stay here on my next trip and recommend for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Hotel molto elegante

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel durante il periodo natalizio con la mia famiglia, l hotel è molto bello e confortevole, una pulizia impeccabile e il personale è molto cortese.