Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We loved this hotel. If you don't mind driving 15 min to Verona, this hotel is a great choice. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, modern decor in room, comfortable bed and very spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DIRK from izegem

que du bonheur .

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
un hotel moderne , une réception très efficace , un service impeccable , la très bonne surprise est le prix pour un hotel de cette qualité . Un petit-déjeuner très soigné avec un service discret et poli . que du bonheur .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: very quiet
Cons: perfect just like it is
This facility is quiet, clean and In a wonderful small town. I will stay here on my next trip and recommend for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Hotel molto elegante

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel durante il periodo natalizio con la mia famiglia, l hotel è molto bello e confortevole, una pulizia impeccabile e il personale è molto cortese.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean-Marie from Montblanc

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est vraiment sympathique. Le seul bémol est qu'il est situé dans une zone commerciale et industrielle. A recommander quand même.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Liguria

Giro Veneto

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel con servizi ottimi e colazione ottima da ritornarci