Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: very quiet
Cons: perfect just like it is
This facility is quiet, clean and In a wonderful small town. I will stay here on my next trip and recommend for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Hotel molto elegante

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel durante il periodo natalizio con la mia famiglia, l hotel è molto bello e confortevole, una pulizia impeccabile e il personale è molto cortese.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean-Marie from Montblanc

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est vraiment sympathique. Le seul bémol est qu'il est situé dans une zone commerciale et industrielle. A recommander quand même.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Liguria

Giro Veneto

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel con servizi ottimi e colazione ottima da ritornarci
5 out of 5
by Jean-Louis from Vevey

Verona and its arena a great place to visit

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stay there 2 nights with few friends to support our children participating in a football tournament nearby. 15 mn from the city centre of Verona. The restaurant Vittoria inside the hotel is very good and reasonably priced. It is a very good choice if you travel by car.
5 out of 5
by Mr. Eric from Glasgow

Nice - pity about the creepy crawlies!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay, spoilt only by small insects which were in the room. Not quite 'infested' but they were evident each time we entered the room at night and no amount of spraying by the hotel staff would get rid of them. I'm tempted to call them cockroaches, but they were smaller and green in colour. More like a locust or a cricket. Very annoying though and they smell! Pity, because the hotel was really nice, albeit a bit away from the city of Verona itself. The reception staff were particularly friendly and gave good advice for places to visit.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Belo Horizonte

Hotel espetacular!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel espetacular! Muito novo e bem cuidado. Quarto excelente. A banheira era pequena. O restaurante do hotel é excepcional!! Café da manhã muito bom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ERIKA from Reggio Emilia

Weekend di coppia

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stati squisiti. Ottima accoglienza alla reception. Hotel ben curato comodo sia per chi come noi voleva visitare Verona e Valeggio sia per chi desidera essere comodo all'autostrada e all'area fiere di Verona. Colazione ricchissima. Lo consiglio vivamente