Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Hotel molto elegante

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel durante il periodo natalizio con la mia famiglia, l hotel è molto bello e confortevole, una pulizia impeccabile e il personale è molto cortese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppe from Liguria

Giro Veneto

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel con servizi ottimi e colazione ottima da ritornarci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Louis from Vevey

Verona and its arena a great place to visit

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stay there 2 nights with few friends to support our children participating in a football tournament nearby. 15 mn from the city centre of Verona. The restaurant Vittoria inside the hotel is very good and reasonably priced. It is a very good choice if you travel by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. Eric from Glasgow

Nice - pity about the creepy crawlies!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay, spoilt only by small insects which were in the room. Not quite 'infested' but they were evident each time we entered the room at night and no amount of spraying by the hotel staff would get rid of them. I'm tempted to call them cockroaches, but they were smaller and green in colour. More like a locust or a cricket. Very annoying though and they smell! Pity, because the hotel was really nice, albeit a bit away from the city of Verona itself. The reception staff were particularly friendly and gave good advice for places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from Belo Horizonte

Hotel espetacular!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel espetacular! Muito novo e bem cuidado. Quarto excelente. A banheira era pequena. O restaurante do hotel é excepcional!! Café da manhã muito bom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ERIKA from Reggio Emilia

Weekend di coppia

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stati squisiti. Ottima accoglienza alla reception. Hotel ben curato comodo sia per chi come noi voleva visitare Verona e Valeggio sia per chi desidera essere comodo all'autostrada e all'area fiere di Verona. Colazione ricchissima. Lo consiglio vivamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shmuel from Rishon Le Ziyun

Great location neer airport and neer verona

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
LOCAION NEER VERONA AIRPORT. GOOD BREAKFEST, CLEAN AND NICE. ABOUT 15 MINUTES FROM VERONA CENTER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel da consigliare

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Ottima accoglienza, pulizia e sistemazione delle camere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terje from Norway, Sandnes

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with very good service. The room was clean og nice. Location was a bit fra out so you must come by car.