Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Munich

Recomendable, buena atención y buen precio

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atención, buena relación calidad/precio y la parada del bus delante de la puerta. Lo mejor el desayuno.
4 out of 5
by Tatiana from Россия, Псков

Верона набегом

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Заселились быстро, на автомобиле отправились в историческую часть, вернулись,припарковались, переночевали, завтрак хороший, уехали на юг Италии, удобно. Рекомендую.
2 out of 5
by Alfonso from Puebla mexico

Mal hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mala elección mal servicio, no agua no nada de lo que ofrecen horrible hotel no lo tecomiendo
4 out of 5
by Marina from Assis - Sao PAulo

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel limpo, ótimo café da manhã e tem um restaurante. A comida é pouca para quem come bem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel económico a las afueras de Verona

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel se encuentra en un barrio periférico donde se ubica la feria de Verona. Puntos positivos, el precio contenido que incluye desayuno buffet y aparcamiento. Sin embargo como nota negativa mencionar que tanto las zonas comunes como las habitaciones se han quedado bastante viejos. Menciono en particular el estado lamentable de los colchones, de tan viejos que son se sienten todos los muelles.
5 out of 5
by Thais L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raquel from São Paulo

Muito bom!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito agradável, de fácil acesso, cama muito confortável, com vários travesseiros e o café da manhã é muuito bom!! Voltaria com certeza!
1 out of 5
by Thi Tuyet Nhung

Overbooking likely.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overbooking. Not to recommend. You may artive in the hotel and don't get your booked and paid room. Happened to several person booked the same time we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury UK

Handy Verona

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Good value for money, cleanliness and convenience.
Location: Twenty minute walk to the centre of Verona and only ten minutes from train and bus station. There is a Lidl close by.
Having stayed here the year before we knew what to expect and we were not disappointed again. The hotel was a great base to explore the area and handy for buses and trains. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a cheap and excellent value hotel.