Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Great hotel !

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I Love it ! Very confortable, Close to everything ! Very nice staff !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLean, Va.

Right in the center of all things Verona

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Wonderful staff in a lovely old historic building with wonderful nooks and crannies. Old elevator with swinging doors was a challenge, but it added charm to a charming facility. Great breakfast and tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The 'top address' in Verona. We'll be back.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Loved the claw tub in room 201, but had no way to shower without sitting down. My husband, who is 62, found this difficult.
A luxury boutique hotel experience. Located in what appears to be an old palazzo in the city center. High tea, fabulous breakfast room. Bathrooms have been totally redone. However, space is limited, so be sure to ask for a bathroom with a separate shower if it's available. Frette robes and sheets. Etro products. Lovely!
5 out of 5
by Holly from Oswego, Illinois

Absolutely lovely! Would love to go back!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service, best location in all of Verona in our opinion. We just loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent everything!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel in a great location. Can't wait to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel next to piazza d' rRNA

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very friend and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast. Hotel though seems to be over decorated. Bathroom had a 1/2 tub.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Los Angeles

A reason to visit Verona

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Gracious hotel in a wonderful location. The common rooms are delightful and our junior suite was divine. The breakfasts were the best I've had - and I travel a lot . This hotel is a good reason to go to Verona.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andi from Frisco, TX

What a magical place! Can't wait to return.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Most amazing hotel I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. Spectacular location, wonderful historic building, clean rooms, incredible breakfast, and most important - the best service we've ever experienced. Thank you Iliano and crew. I really didn't want to leave.