Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from achern deutschland

Historisches Hotel altstadt

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Historisches ambiente
Location: Zentral alles in der nähe
Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent everything!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel in a great location. Can't wait to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食が最悪です。

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
朝食がめちゃくちゃまずかったです!イタリアに10回ほど来ているけれど、こんなにまずいの初めて!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel súper recomendable con mucho encanto

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel súper especial, fuera de cadena hotelera estándar, con alma propia y mucho encanto. El desayuno excelente, la ubicación perfecta pegado a la piazza Erbe, el personal súper servicial y la habitación muy cómoda, con un único "pero," la poca luz en la habitación. Pero este pero no impide que sea un hotel sin duda muy recomendable, si se puede elegir no lo dudaría, es EL HOTEL de Verona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel next to piazza d' rRNA

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very friend and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast. Hotel though seems to be over decorated. Bathroom had a 1/2 tub.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Los Angeles

A reason to visit Verona

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Gracious hotel in a wonderful location. The common rooms are delightful and our junior suite was divine. The breakfasts were the best I've had - and I travel a lot . This hotel is a good reason to go to Verona.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Immensee

Ruhiges Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ausgesprochen freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Liebevoll angerichtetes Frühstück. Das Hotel liegt in der Fussgängerzone, die Zufahrt mit Auto ist möglich, aber sehr mühselig. Trotz der zentralen Lage war unser Zimmer im 4. Stock sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andi from Frisco, TX

What a magical place! Can't wait to return.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Most amazing hotel I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. Spectacular location, wonderful historic building, clean rooms, incredible breakfast, and most important - the best service we've ever experienced. Thank you Iliano and crew. I really didn't want to leave.