Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ghandour

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location is excellent and the hotel was nice and old. The staff were ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Great hotel !

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I Love it ! Very confortable, Close to everything ! Very nice staff !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean, Va.

Right in the center of all things Verona

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Wonderful staff in a lovely old historic building with wonderful nooks and crannies. Old elevator with swinging doors was a challenge, but it added charm to a charming facility. Great breakfast and tea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The 'top address' in Verona. We'll be back.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Loved the claw tub in room 201, but had no way to shower without sitting down. My husband, who is 62, found this difficult.
A luxury boutique hotel experience. Located in what appears to be an old palazzo in the city center. High tea, fabulous breakfast room. Bathrooms have been totally redone. However, space is limited, so be sure to ask for a bathroom with a separate shower if it's available. Frette robes and sheets. Etro products. Lovely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

ベローナ観光の中心地にある伝統的なホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: ヨーロッパの伝統的なスタイルのホテル、部屋はリニューアルされており、少し狭いが2人では十分な広さと思う。朝食も種類が豊富で非常に美味しい
Location: ベローナの観光名所の中心、エルベ広場から20m位の至近距離にあり、非常に便利な場所
ベローナの観光名所の中心:エルベ広場から20m位の至近距離にあり、バス利用ではエルベ広場で降車して通り名で確認すればすぐに見つかる。 ヨーロッパの伝統的なスタイルのホテル、部屋は少し狭いが2人では十分な広さと思う。朝食も種類が豊富で非常に美味しい。 図書室には古い書物も有り、ダンテの新曲の解説、ヒストリーの豪華本(50x70cm位)がテーブルに置かれていて 全頁をめくり、楽しむことができた。スタッフも親切で、適切な、過不足のない対応がされていた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from achern deutschland

Historisches Hotel altstadt

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Historisches ambiente
Location: Zentral alles in der nähe
Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite plece for relax and enjoy

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
It is a wonderful small hotel. In the heart of Verona. The stunning breakfast is included. The staff very kind. The neighborhood is amazing. You just walk and enjoy a lot of tratorias, osterias, bars, stores, churches, museums, etc. Three minutes walking to the Juliet house... Amazing for relax and culture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent everything!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel in a great location. Can't wait to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食が最悪です。

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
朝食がめちゃくちゃまずかったです!イタリアに10回ほど来ているけれど、こんなにまずいの初めて!