Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Service und Frühstück
Cons: Verkehr auf der Hauptstraße nachts abschaffen.
Übernachtung war notwendig für den weiteren Weg nach Süden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steenwijk

Ideale uitvalsbasis

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Het personeel, de locatie en met name het ontbijt.
Cons: Schoonmaken op moeilijk te bereiken plaatsen; er zat wat schimmel onder de rand van de douchebak en onder het handvat van de kraan.
Location: Restaurant Pizzeria Paolo Con Cucina geeft je de beste pizza die je je kunt wensen. Verder weinig te doen in Dossobuono.
Dit hotel tijdens mijn vakantie met mijn vriend gebruikt als uitvalsbasis voor bezoeken aan diverse steden en overige trekpleisters in de regio Verona en deze lag daarvoor op een uitermate geschikte locatie. In Dossobuono zelf is niet veel te doen, verwacht daar dus ook niet teveel van. Twee grote pluspunten binnen het dorp zelf zijn wel het aanwezige treinstation met goede verbindingen naar Mantova en Verona (beide mooie steden en de laatste is binnen 10 minuten bereikt), en het enorm goede restaurant om de hoek van het hotel (Pizzeria Paolo Con Cucina). Het hotel zelf biedt goed comfort binnen een gezellige, kleine opzet. Het ontbijt is uitmuntend zonder een enorme diversiteit te bieden. Bij het ontbijt wordt iedere ochtend door het personeel een kop koffie aangeboden, welke vers gezet wordt voor iedere hotelgast. Geen automaatkoffie, maar een echte Italiaanse bak. Het personeel zelf is ook uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam en spreekt veelal diverse talen (we hebben Italiaans, Engels, Pools en Russisch voorbij horen komen). Tevens worden de kamers door hen prima onderhouden. Kleine puntjes op de "i" daargelaten. De nabijgelegen luchthaven ligt op loopafstand, maar geeft in geen enkel opzicht enig overlast. Binnen het hotel hebben we geen enkel vliegtuig gehoord in de dagen dat wij er waren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. 10 mins from verona.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was perfect staff was helpfully and friendly. Helped with taxis and water when we needed it. Breakfast was great good selection of healthy food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kurzbesuch in Verona bestens geeignet.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Sehr angenehm. Das Frühstücksbuffet dürfte etwas üppiger sein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of England

Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noting
Location: Airport 3mins drive
We booked a cheap Hotel overnight near the airport, for an early morning flight. We could not believe what we got! It was so good. the Hotel was is family run and the rooms are as good as Premier Inn. The bar a was a very, very good price. next door is a little family run Pizzeria. The food was good and very inexpensive. We could not believe we could sit outside eat good food not hear a single plain and be 3 mins drive to Verna Airport. The hotel breakfast was first class. If you are going to Garda or Verna, you really should stay hear
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Schnell und einfach kommt man nach Verona . Sehr schöne Altstadt mit sehr guter Gastro. Kleine Restaurants mit hausgemachten Spezialitäten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dronten

Goede begeleiding en verzorging

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Mooi hotel en zeer behulpzame personeel. Goed ontbijt en kamer met airco. Zeer goede restaurant naast hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, value hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, breakfast, cleanliness and location
Cons: Mattresses and pillows
Location: Close to Verona airport. Small town with a few bars and restaurants. We ate in next door pizzeria which was very good
Excellent service and very helpful staff - looked after cycle bags for the duration of our cycle tour holiday. Also very accommodating with cycles safely stored inside hotel. Quiet medium sized rooms, clean small ensuite. Excellent breakfast and staff. What lets this hotel down are the uncomfortable beds and pillows (too hard). - upgrade these and the hotel would get higher ratings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines gemüdlich es hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Das einzige was mir gefehlt hat war ein Balkon wo man sich abends noch raussetzten kann. Sonst war alles top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ferrara

hotel il gattopardo

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: tutto direi, quando devo solo dormire una notte non pretendo chissà cosa ma loro si sono distinti su tutto.
Cons: io ho trovato solo che l'acqua della doccia era un po' fresca, per il resto tutto perfetto
Location: non sono pratica della zona, ma ho notato che l'albergo è molto vicino all'uscita della transpolesana e a pochi km dal centro di verona
è stata un'esperienza fantastica. io e mia madre ci siamo fermate solo una notte in occasione del concerto de "Il Volo" all'Arena di Verona. Abbiamo trovato una stanza accogliente, spaziosa, piulita, climatizzata e silenziosa. Il personale davvero molto gentile e disponibile, un buffet per la colazione di tutto rispetto. Abbiamo anche usufruito del servizio navetta dell'hoptel per rientrare dalla serata che è risultato molto piu economico del normale servizio taxi che abbiamo usato per l'andata. Erina, che ci ha prelevate vicino a piazza Bra per riportarci in hotel verso le 0.30 è stata davvero molto carina, disponibile e attenta. Ci ha perfino chiesto se avevamo acqua in camera e ha aspettato che fossimo entrate prima di andarsene. Davvero un grande "Grazie" a tutto lo staff, con la promessa che torneremo sicuramente a trovarli se ce ne fosse l'occasione.