Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Schnell und einfach kommt man nach Verona . Sehr schöne Altstadt mit sehr guter Gastro. Kleine Restaurants mit hausgemachten Spezialitäten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dronten

Goede begeleiding en verzorging

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Mooi hotel en zeer behulpzame personeel. Goed ontbijt en kamer met airco. Zeer goede restaurant naast hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, value hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, breakfast, cleanliness and location
Cons: Mattresses and pillows
Location: Close to Verona airport. Small town with a few bars and restaurants. We ate in next door pizzeria which was very good
Excellent service and very helpful staff - looked after cycle bags for the duration of our cycle tour holiday. Also very accommodating with cycles safely stored inside hotel. Quiet medium sized rooms, clean small ensuite. Excellent breakfast and staff. What lets this hotel down are the uncomfortable beds and pillows (too hard). - upgrade these and the hotel would get higher ratings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines gemüdlich es hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Das einzige was mir gefehlt hat war ein Balkon wo man sich abends noch raussetzten kann. Sonst war alles top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ferrara

hotel il gattopardo

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: tutto direi, quando devo solo dormire una notte non pretendo chissà cosa ma loro si sono distinti su tutto.
Cons: io ho trovato solo che l'acqua della doccia era un po' fresca, per il resto tutto perfetto
Location: non sono pratica della zona, ma ho notato che l'albergo è molto vicino all'uscita della transpolesana e a pochi km dal centro di verona
è stata un'esperienza fantastica. io e mia madre ci siamo fermate solo una notte in occasione del concerto de "Il Volo" all'Arena di Verona. Abbiamo trovato una stanza accogliente, spaziosa, piulita, climatizzata e silenziosa. Il personale davvero molto gentile e disponibile, un buffet per la colazione di tutto rispetto. Abbiamo anche usufruito del servizio navetta dell'hoptel per rientrare dalla serata che è risultato molto piu economico del normale servizio taxi che abbiamo usato per l'andata. Erina, che ci ha prelevate vicino a piazza Bra per riportarci in hotel verso le 0.30 è stata davvero molto carina, disponibile e attenta. Ci ha perfino chiesto se avevamo acqua in camera e ha aspettato che fossimo entrate prima di andarsene. Davvero un grande "Grazie" a tutto lo staff, con la promessa che torneremo sicuramente a trovarli se ce ne fosse l'occasione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Ein sehr schönes, sauberes und einfaches Hotel. Sehr freundlicher Service. Super Ausgangslage. Schnell in Verona. Schnell am Gardasee. Einfaches, gutes Frühstück. Für einen Kurztrip sehr zu empfehlen. Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
For the price we paid this hotel was great. Staff very polite and always happy to help.. Breakfast simple but nice. Free parking available behind the hotel if you hire a car like we did. 15 mins to Verona, 30 mins to Lake Garda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but we like it very much. There were not a lot of variety but the quality was good. The bed is a bit too hard for me but it didnt bother my friend.
4 out of 5
by victorio de campos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EMANUELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels