Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Welcoming multi-lingual staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Good air conditioning
Cons: Availability of snacks for late evening arrivals
Hotel was clean. Staff were welcoming and helpful and made our short stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. 10 mins from verona.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was perfect staff was helpfully and friendly. Helped with taxis and water when we needed it. Breakfast was great good selection of healthy food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South of England

Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noting
Location: Airport 3mins drive
We booked a cheap Hotel overnight near the airport, for an early morning flight. We could not believe what we got! It was so good. the Hotel was is family run and the rooms are as good as Premier Inn. The bar a was a very, very good price. next door is a little family run Pizzeria. The food was good and very inexpensive. We could not believe we could sit outside eat good food not hear a single plain and be 3 mins drive to Verna Airport. The hotel breakfast was first class. If you are going to Garda or Verna, you really should stay hear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, value hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, breakfast, cleanliness and location
Cons: Mattresses and pillows
Location: Close to Verona airport. Small town with a few bars and restaurants. We ate in next door pizzeria which was very good
Excellent service and very helpful staff - looked after cycle bags for the duration of our cycle tour holiday. Also very accommodating with cycles safely stored inside hotel. Quiet medium sized rooms, clean small ensuite. Excellent breakfast and staff. What lets this hotel down are the uncomfortable beds and pillows (too hard). - upgrade these and the hotel would get higher ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
For the price we paid this hotel was great. Staff very polite and always happy to help.. Breakfast simple but nice. Free parking available behind the hotel if you hire a car like we did. 15 mins to Verona, 30 mins to Lake Garda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester, England

Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice large family room, very clean, air conditioning could have been better. Continental breakfast good. Staff friendly and efficient. parking at the rear. Nice restaurant next door at another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Mix up in booking

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Only down side was somehow there was an extra room booked, and we didn't have an email, nor did they give a receipt for it. So we had to pay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very simple. Location is very bad. The room was very dirty. The air condition filter was so full with dust that it did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good quality hotel for a brief stop over.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Excellent staff. A pleasant stay. Good value for a brief stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Clean and nice, free parking on the backyard
Cons: air condition didn't work. the window in the room cannot be opened inside, because of the bed, no elevator
Location: great location, right next to the airport
Great location - next to the airport, nice and clean room.