Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Soumia from Paris

Hôtel Impeccable

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très sympa. Vérone est une ville magnifique, très agréable à visiter. C'est une jolie et belle découverte.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Brisbane

Well located, renovated hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the hotel but a few drawbacks. Rooms are small and though beautiful, poorly appointed. Eg. Can't open your suitcase if you put it in the purpose built shelf for it. Stalk type bed side lights droop so you can't read with them. Wooden floors transmit noise between rooms. Car parking is 25 Euros per day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Campinas

Ótima opção e localização

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com excelente localização, limpo e novo. Perto de tudo!
5 out of 5
by Yoann from Villars

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique
5 out of 5
by Robert from Innsbruck

Verona erleben !

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Es war unsere Weihnachtsfeier in Verona und das hätte das Hotel nicht liegen können,. Kompliment an das Haus, wir kommen sicher wieder, alles war in bester Ordnung sicher zum weiter empfehlen wert !
5 out of 5
by Angela from San Diego, CA

Lovely location in Verona

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
My husband became ill during our stay and we needed to extend our stay an extra day. The hotel staff was so kind and concerned and help make us as comfortable as possible. They even offered to bring him breakfast in the room without the customary extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect location, wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly, helpful staff. Clean.
Perfect location, wonderful staff. Small cozy street with good restaurants and shopping nearby. Walking distance to all the major sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location walking distance from everything

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: location was great
Cons: carrpet on the stairwell to stop the noice
Unfortunately our room faced onto a concrete wall, which was a shame as we paid for an upgrade!! room 204 The room was noisy as the main staircase was close by and did not have a carpet on the stairs so it was really noisy with feet tapping up and down in winter boots and heels. The staff were ok but failed to let us know there was a marathon taking place on the morning we left and although we had booked a taxi through the Hotel they failed to let us know that the taxi could not access the Hotel, so we had a mad dash across the town to try to find a taxi, in order not to miss our flight.... the reception gave us a map but it was impossible to follow as there were bollards and the marathon run closing off the roads, the lady on reception was not very helpful.... A sign in reception the night before would have been very Helpful!!! so we could have made other arrangements.
5 out of 5
by Efrat from כפר סבא

ג׳ולייטה ורומיאו

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מקסים ונהדר, צוות חייכני אשר שמח להדריך, להמליץ ולסייע, בדיוק כמו שכתבו בביקורות האחרות. מיקום מעולה (צמוד לארנה ופיאצה ברה), מחיר סביר, אינטרנט טוב, ארוחת בוק-בופה סבירה פלוס- סה״כ אנחנו מרוצים מאוד !