Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

Nice hotel close to the Arena

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: No English Satellite TV stations
Good choice, great staff, excellent location. near to everywhere but tucked away nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great value for money hotel on the Arena.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
A modernly renovated hotel in a great location with its own garage. A sightseeing of Verona's historic centre became that much easier with the hotel's staff assistance and it's placement.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Campinas

Ótima opção e localização

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com excelente localização, limpo e novo. Perto de tudo!
5 out of 5
by Yoann from Villars

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique
5 out of 5
by Robert from Innsbruck

Verona erleben !

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Es war unsere Weihnachtsfeier in Verona und das hätte das Hotel nicht liegen können,. Kompliment an das Haus, wir kommen sicher wieder, alles war in bester Ordnung sicher zum weiter empfehlen wert !
5 out of 5
by Angela from San Diego, CA

Lovely location in Verona

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
My husband became ill during our stay and we needed to extend our stay an extra day. The hotel staff was so kind and concerned and help make us as comfortable as possible. They even offered to bring him breakfast in the room without the customary extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect location, wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly, helpful staff. Clean.
Perfect location, wonderful staff. Small cozy street with good restaurants and shopping nearby. Walking distance to all the major sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location walking distance from everything

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: location was great
Cons: carrpet on the stairwell to stop the noice
Unfortunately our room faced onto a concrete wall, which was a shame as we paid for an upgrade!! room 204 The room was noisy as the main staircase was close by and did not have a carpet on the stairs so it was really noisy with feet tapping up and down in winter boots and heels. The staff were ok but failed to let us know there was a marathon taking place on the morning we left and although we had booked a taxi through the Hotel they failed to let us know that the taxi could not access the Hotel, so we had a mad dash across the town to try to find a taxi, in order not to miss our flight.... the reception gave us a map but it was impossible to follow as there were bollards and the marathon run closing off the roads, the lady on reception was not very helpful.... A sign in reception the night before would have been very Helpful!!! so we could have made other arrangements.
5 out of 5
by Efrat from כפר סבא

ג׳ולייטה ורומיאו

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מקסים ונהדר, צוות חייכני אשר שמח להדריך, להמליץ ולסייע, בדיוק כמו שכתבו בביקורות האחרות. מיקום מעולה (צמוד לארנה ופיאצה ברה), מחיר סביר, אינטרנט טוב, ארוחת בוק-בופה סבירה פלוס- סה״כ אנחנו מרוצים מאוד !
5 out of 5
by Alice from Cumbria

Romantic break

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here 4 times in the past 8 years, and always have a warm welcome. The owners have done a fabulous job on improving the hotel over the years. Extremely comfortable, great breakfasts, and amazing location.