Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Modern charm in a perfect location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel is centrally located, with modern amenities and very clean and quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: A very central location in the historic city center, close by to the Arena, Piazza Erbe, and Sant'Anastasia Church.
Our stay began with a warm greeting by a very helpful staff, who arranged for a very nice upgrade to our room. The room itself was very tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The bathroom was wonderful! It quite spacious with both a bathtub and a shower. The location is fantastic, in one minute walk you can reach the Arena, and in the opposite direction, in less then five minutes you can be in Piazza Erbe. We strongly recommend this place and would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cozy hotel with comfortable rooms down the street from many restaurants, attractions, and shopping. Nice breakfast included as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Incredible location!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Really pungent odour - smell of cleaning products everywhere was overwhelming
Location: Walking distance to everything in the Old Town
Great location, right in e heart of Verona. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Wonderful location, kind, comfortable, and clean.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was easy to get to, with parking right at the hotel. Our room was spotless, and comfortable with a balcony. We loved being right In the old city center and walking everywhere easily. Thank you to the super friendly helpful staff. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Truly excellent staff!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I can't thank the staff enough for their kindness and attention to detail. It really made our stay extra special to have such happy and helpful staff. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Heating.....very hot
Location: Arena, shopping, restaurants
Stay there if you want to be close to everything! Breakfast and staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Witney, UK

Excellent location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
30 metres from main square and amphitheatre, staff exceptionally helpful, very clean. Could have done with more English TV channels or film option but otherwise superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Breakfast was great! Our room had a great view of the amphitheater (don't think they all do though). very comfortable room. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful hotel with exceptionally helpful staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Right in the city centre, very close to the main squares and shopping streets, the hotel could not be more convenient, and the quiet street also makes rooms very quiet. Staff make the hotel, responding to queries efficiently and offering plenty of advice. Rooms are very pleasant - excellent bathroom and shower. Continental breakfast in attractive room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and centrally located

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We really enjoyed the suite at the hotel - a big balcony too! The breakfast was very nice and the staff was pleasant and attentive