Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Avrei gradito una maggiore insonorizzazione considerato il notevole via vai davanti alla mia camera fino alle 2 di notte. Per il resto è in linea con le aspettative.
3 out of 5
by neria from bologna

Divertente visita di Verona con guida a quiz

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati bene e comodi per visitare la città anche se l'hotel era non proprio centrale.La direzione ci ha gentilmente offerto la colazione al bar al mattino in cambio di un piccolo inconveniente registrato al nostro arrivo e prontamente risolto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtetrip nach Verona

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt ca. 15 min zu Fuß von der Altstadt entfernt. Zimmer sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by juan jose from Puebla, Messico

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay, tutto benne!
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Barcelona

Hotel familiar

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado, cómodo, con parking propio, fácil acceso, servicio amable, recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dora from Limassol, Cyprus

Good location, nice breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Basic room with the necessary comforts. Located near the bus station which you can take and get to the city center. Nice entrance! There's a nice terrace garden but we didn't spend anytime there. Breakfast and wifi were free and good.
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Rzeszów, Polska

Bardzo dobry

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt z rodziną, bliskość centrum miasta ułatwia zwiedzanie. Duży przestronny pokój z czystą łazienką. Bardzo dobre śniadania.
4 out of 5
by christian from Copenhagen

Centralt hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel i gå afstand fra centrum med mulighed for at parkere i aflåst kælder. Personalet var hjælpsomt og servicen var der intet at udsætte på. Værelset var helt som forventet, morgenmaden var ikke imponerende men med i prisen.