Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel voor city trip

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Ligging en personeel
Cons: Niets
Location: Vlak bij het oude centrum van Verona. Bushalte dichtbij
Hotel is gelegen op 10 minuten lopen van het oude centrum van Verona. Bushalte op enkele meters. Zeer goed ontbijt dat regelmatig wordt aangevuld. Schone kamers met een goed bed en een uitstekend werkende airco. Personeel zeer professioneel en zeer vriendelijk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC Nardo'

Un buon albergo vicino all''ospedale Borgo Trento

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sono rimasto contento sia dell'ospitalità che del livello igienico oltre che dalla cortesia del personale. Camera completa, non manca nulla ed estremamente silenziosa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Stadtnähe mit sehr kleinem Zimmer

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in guter Stadtnähe, in 15 Minuten ist man im Zentrum von Verona. Die Parkplätze sind teuer aber großzügig. Unser Zimmer war extrem klein mit nur einem Stuhl und einem sehr kleinen Schrank - also kaum Platz sodass man aus dem Koffer leben muss. Das Bett war sehr hart und es gab nur kleine Kopfkissen. Im Bad keine ausreichende Möglichkeit Handtücher etc. aufzuhängen. Frühstück ok.
4 out of 5
by Gabriele

Nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang, nettes Servicepersonal, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, gutes Frühstück, Stadtzentrum in ca 15 Min fußläufig zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit og sentralt hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
20 minutte å gå til operaen. Familie rom til grei pris. Har bodd på dette hotellet to ganger og kommer gjerne igjen
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Newcastle

Lovely little hotel just outside the city bustke

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Booked here while visiting Verona for the opera do was only a one night stopover About 20-30 minute walk into the centre The hotel us clean, comfortable and friendly Room was fine but not luxurious but it had a very nice bathroom with a large shower and looked like it had been done quite recently. Doubke doors onto a small balcony, tv showing bbc World and an efficient air con. The hotel is in a quiet area, has a parking garage and a lovely little garden terrace with a restaurant which was serving from 5 to 9 pm Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Margherita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice hotel near center

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean, hotel staff was kind, it's not far away from the center
Cons: Cheramic in a bathroom,but I don't mind it
Location: Supermarket nearby,good location
We stayed one night. Kids were thrilled because they had their own room and tv. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. The center of Verona is not far away from hotel. There's a supermarket nearby. Everything in the room was very clean. Breakfast was ok. I would recommend this hotel to my friends beacuse-it was clean and close to the city center, and that's what metters to me when I'm travelling.
4 out of 5
by Marcello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels