Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC Nardo'

Un buon albergo vicino all''ospedale Borgo Trento

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sono rimasto contento sia dell'ospitalità che del livello igienico oltre che dalla cortesia del personale. Camera completa, non manca nulla ed estremamente silenziosa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Stadtnähe mit sehr kleinem Zimmer

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in guter Stadtnähe, in 15 Minuten ist man im Zentrum von Verona. Die Parkplätze sind teuer aber großzügig. Unser Zimmer war extrem klein mit nur einem Stuhl und einem sehr kleinen Schrank - also kaum Platz sodass man aus dem Koffer leben muss. Das Bett war sehr hart und es gab nur kleine Kopfkissen. Im Bad keine ausreichende Möglichkeit Handtücher etc. aufzuhängen. Frühstück ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice hotel near center

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean, hotel staff was kind, it's not far away from the center
Cons: Cheramic in a bathroom,but I don't mind it
Location: Supermarket nearby,good location
We stayed one night. Kids were thrilled because they had their own room and tv. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. The center of Verona is not far away from hotel. There's a supermarket nearby. Everything in the room was very clean. Breakfast was ok. I would recommend this hotel to my friends beacuse-it was clean and close to the city center, and that's what metters to me when I'm travelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ho potuto svolgere attività lavorativa facilmente in albergo sufficientemente confortevole con personale gentile ed accogliente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Avrei gradito una maggiore insonorizzazione considerato il notevole via vai davanti alla mia camera fino alle 2 di notte. Per il resto è in linea con le aspettative.
3 out of 5
by neria from bologna

Divertente visita di Verona con guida a quiz

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati bene e comodi per visitare la città anche se l'hotel era non proprio centrale.La direzione ci ha gentilmente offerto la colazione al bar al mattino in cambio di un piccolo inconveniente registrato al nostro arrivo e prontamente risolto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtetrip nach Verona

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt ca. 15 min zu Fuß von der Altstadt entfernt. Zimmer sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by juan jose from Puebla, Messico

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay, tutto benne!