Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC Nardo'

Un buon albergo vicino all''ospedale Borgo Trento

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sono rimasto contento sia dell'ospitalità che del livello igienico oltre che dalla cortesia del personale. Camera completa, non manca nulla ed estremamente silenziosa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Stadtnähe mit sehr kleinem Zimmer

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in guter Stadtnähe, in 15 Minuten ist man im Zentrum von Verona. Die Parkplätze sind teuer aber großzügig. Unser Zimmer war extrem klein mit nur einem Stuhl und einem sehr kleinen Schrank - also kaum Platz sodass man aus dem Koffer leben muss. Das Bett war sehr hart und es gab nur kleine Kopfkissen. Im Bad keine ausreichende Möglichkeit Handtücher etc. aufzuhängen. Frühstück ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice hotel near center

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean, hotel staff was kind, it's not far away from the center
Cons: Cheramic in a bathroom,but I don't mind it
Location: Supermarket nearby,good location
We stayed one night. Kids were thrilled because they had their own room and tv. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. The center of Verona is not far away from hotel. There's a supermarket nearby. Everything in the room was very clean. Breakfast was ok. I would recommend this hotel to my friends beacuse-it was clean and close to the city center, and that's what metters to me when I'm travelling.
4 out of 5
by Marcello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARCELLA from savona

ho trovato persone gentili, educate e disponibili,

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trascorso due giorni per motivi famigliari a Verona e ho trovato tutto positivo
4 out of 5
by DOMENICO from Castel Gandolfo Roma

personale gentilissimo ed efficiente

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
personale gentilissimo e cortese , sembra di stare a casa propria.
5 out of 5
by Lilian from São Paulo

Incrível.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é uma graça, pequeno mas muito confortável. O staff faz tudo para agradar o cliente, com muitos detalhes muito lindinhos. O quarto muito grande e espaçoso, adorei. Voltarei com certeza. Numa vila medieval muito linda. Amamos.
5 out of 5
by Lilian from São Paulo

Confortable.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable, the staff friendly and it has a very good restaurant. Quite near from the downtown; its only a few minutes walking by a wonderful view of the Adige River. It was a amazing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ho potuto svolgere attività lavorativa facilmente in albergo sufficientemente confortevole con personale gentile ed accogliente.