Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Ich bin sehr enttäuscht

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Verona , es war sehr schmutzig, im Bad unter dem Waschbecken dass Wasser flos, das Zimmer war auf Straßenseite, zu laut, ..
Es war sehr schmutzig, laut , das Zimmer war auf Straßenseite, mann konnte keinen Fenster aufmache, im Bad unter dem Waschbecken flos Wasser , eine Bettdecke hat gefällt, unter dem Bett ist nie geputzt,Gardienen sind fast schwarz, viel Schmutz und Staub. Ich bitte Sie das Sie mir mein gezahltes Geld zurück überweisen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anna from Udine

Da consigliare

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo trascorso solo una notte in questo hotel, ma ci ha favorevolmente impressionato perché nel costo della camera (abbastanza contenuto) sono comprese la colazione e la navetta gratuita per l'Arena. Non è poco per una città turistica! Il personale è molto cortese. Un plus dell'hotel è il ristorante annesso dove si mangia bene a prezzi decisamente abbordabili.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Ci siamo trovati benissimo. Colazione abbondante, personale gentile e disponibile, pulizia camere eccellente, bella camere. hotel non troppo vicino al centro e alla stazione, ma raggiungibile facilmente con gli autobus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Buon hotel economico su Verona

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Giudizio complessivamente positivo. Hotel facilmente raggiungibile con la linea 11 dalla stazione. Dista a piedi trenta minuti da Piazza Bra, venti da Castelvecchio, dieci da San Zeno. Camera con letto grande, spaziosa e luminosa. Bagno migliorabile per via della tenda nella doccia. Condizionatore un po' antiquato. Free wifi in stanza. Colazione con ampia scelta e tutto sommato buona.
4 out of 5
by Alex from København

Familie på fire

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
God morgenmadsbuffet; pænt holdt; lidt langsomt WIFI, men ok til at tjekke mail; Ikke nok tryk på vandet i bruseren. Alt i alt tilfredsstillende.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to and from the arena.
Cons: Staff manners
Location: Didn't spent much time nearby.
The hotel staff was not nice at all at the first place. She gave us a room just right across from the elevator. She gave us a sheet of paper with the map but not bother to tell us anything about the city or activities. She didn't say anything about the wifi password, and in fact the wifi was not working at all for all night, or 5% working only. She said nothing about the hours of the breakfast until I asked for because I knew it was included in my price. At 7am in the morning, we could hear upstairs walking and people walking up and down stairs which was very annoying. Secondly, the hotel location was not very close to the train station we have to take a bus for 10min (wait time around 15min) to get there. If weather is bad, please reconsider it. Thirdly, the bright side. The hotel owns shuttle service to take us to the arena and picked us up after the opera, which is very convenient, and thanks to the driver who was very considerate too.
4 out of 5
by Søren from Svendborg

Godt hotel i Verona

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel med en central beliggenhed og nemt at komme til med bil. Høflig engelsk talende personale og udemærket morgenmads buffet.