Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück

Super Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Für den Preis ein super Hotel. Sauber, gute Ausstattung, kostenloses WLAN, Zimmereinrichtung relativ neu und sehr gute Betten. Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Verona, sodass man sehr viel leicht zu Fuß erreichen kann. Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich und lecker. Personal ist nett und hilfsbereit. Alles in allem so wie man es wünscht. Nächstes Jahr wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Romantic room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: The spa was using too much chlorine you could smell it just walking past the reception outside
Location: Great little park at the end of the street with a little shop selling food & drinks with comfy chairs
Cute hotel really romantic room. Great location walking distance to the arena and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel muy cómodo y central

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Hotel pequeño pero muy cómodo y agradable. Se encuentra cerca de todos los lugares de interés. Desayuno delicioso y la atención excelente. Muy recomendado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean hotel close to Arena

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Staff, very good selekction at breakfast buffet, quiet Street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger lige ved arenaen så ideelt til en operatur. Tæt på cafeer restauranter og shopping morgenmaden overraskede med fint udvalg. Husk at booke seng til bil, hvis du kommer kørende for parkering på gade næsten et mirakel. Men man kan gennem hotel leje garage i et underjordisk anlæg bag hotel til 18 Euro pr nat.
5 out of 5
by francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dissappointing in that it did not have a bath. And the shower had a problem with the shower head. I could not move it downwards to suit my height. It was stuck
5 out of 5
by wilma from Manchester

romantic break

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in convenient location, special trip for husbands birthday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VÉRONE Magnifique

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Visite de VÉRONE
4 out of 5
by michela from PADOVA

SOGGIORNO A VERONA

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL MOLTO CURATO NE DETTAGLI DI ARREDAMENTO. MOLTO BEN GESTITO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO