Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: El spa y el desayuno
Cons: Nada
Location: Todo cerca
Muy bien ubucado el desayuno estupendo La habitacion muy bonita y el personal muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a 2 passi dal Castelvecchio

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Arredi in ferro battuto e parquet sotto i piedi. Soffitta mansardata in legno con travi a vista. Letto comodo e bagno ben curato
Location: 300 metri ed appare il Castello di Verona sul fiume Adige. 4 passi e si apre la vista su Piazza Bra e l'Arena
piccolo albergo in centro, curato negli interni e ben tenuto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in Nähe der Arena

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Freundlicher Empfang. Helles Zimmer, schön eingerichtet. Frühstücksraum zwar klein und im Untergeschoss, jedoch gutes Frühstücksangebot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Rotondo

Albergo a due passi dall' Arena

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Location: Ottima posizione.
Deludente x via delle foto e descrizioni inesatte e mescolate con altra struttura gestita dalla stessa società.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena ubicacion,limpieza y personal

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: esta todo bien
Cons: no note nada para mejorar
Location: Excelente cerca de la zona mas linda de Verona
todo bien solamente me parece costoso el estacionamiento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT hotel, staff was great and all is excellent. close to main atractions, very clean and i will return every year to this same hotel. Breakfast was great !!!! Also the staff help us to arrange a tour to Lago Di Garda, Tour was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels