Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice hotel a step away from the city center and arena
4 out of 5
by David

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, great location, buffet breakfast included was a good way to start the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Romantic room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: The spa was using too much chlorine you could smell it just walking past the reception outside
Location: Great little park at the end of the street with a little shop selling food & drinks with comfy chairs
Cute hotel really romantic room. Great location walking distance to the arena and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dissappointing in that it did not have a bath. And the shower had a problem with the shower head. I could not move it downwards to suit my height. It was stuck
5 out of 5
by wilma from Manchester

romantic break

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in convenient location, special trip for husbands birthday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Excellent location to explore Verona from

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Parking was not great - there are public parking lots within 5 minutes walk for 17 Eu a day, and some on street parking outside the hotel (2h max)
Location: All Verona! The arena, opera, great restuarants, a beautiful city to walk around.
Great location, just outside the busy part of the city but a 5 minute walk to the arena and the centre of Verona. We were in the annex which is a 30 second walk from the main hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean, with air conditioning for the hot August weather. Breakfasts were in our building and were delicious. Located on a quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The staff on reception where very helpful, the staff in breakfast room where even more so. Th hotel room we had was very clean and serviced every day even Sunday, The location for the arena at Verona could not have been better.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Good coliseum location

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location if you are going to the opera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cosy and close to everything. Nice staff. Plan to visit again.