Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstiges Hotel. Fußläufig zur Innenstadt

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal. Verkehrsgünstig mit Parkplätzen vor den Hotel. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet. Zimmer und Bad war leider sehr klein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Sauberes, einfach eingerichtetes Hotel, wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wie haben dort zwei Nächte verbracht. Fußläufig ist das Zentrum gut zu erreichen. Frühstück war gut, unterschiedliche Kuchen, Gebäck, Joghurt, Müsli, Kaffeevollautomat mit Selbstbedienung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORINO

VICINO STAZIONE

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Tutto bene
Cons: Più tavoli a colazione
Molto comodo per la vicinanza alla stazione ed anche relativamente all'Arena (un quarto d'ora - venti minuti a piedi) Pulito e confortevole
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valls

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ubicado cerca de la estación de trenes y autobuses. El personal habla bastante bien el español, es amable y te ayudan con cualquier duda. Desayuno correcto. Habitación y baño amplio, limpio y correctamente equipado. Lo peor los alrededores entre el hotel y la estación de autobuses y trenes pues de noche da sensación de inseguridad por la gente que se mueve por la zona. A pesar de esto si vuelvo a Verona repetiría hotel, pues es un buen hotel y lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
walkable from train station to hotel and to those sightseeing spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel, god beliggenhed

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tæt på centrum, gode parkerings muligheder.
4 out of 5
by karine from paris

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
15mn à pied du centre historique. petit déjeuner de standing 3 étoiles sur un mode buffet avec possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner en terrasse; chambre spacieuse et fonctionnelle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic budget hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff but room required some attention. It's quite dated and not very clean although clean enough not to complain. Found a half-empty bottle in fridge, dust and the odd hair in the bathroom. It's about a 15-minutes walk into the town centre, which was okay for us. Quiet area with free parking in the street. I had to turn down air conditioning over night as it was very noisy, but it kinda worked. Breakfast and room are very basic but alright for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by Ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Western MA

Excellent choice near the train station!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights here with my daughter looking at the local university. Front desk staff was very helpful with directions and recommendations. They rented us bikes so we could get around the city and helped us find a laundry. Wifi was excellent, air conditioning was good, and the room had been recently upgraded.