Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mastino fantastic I!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time. Amazing location and the hotel staff could not have been more helpful. Very spacious apartment which was serviced daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lis, PT

Nice hotel close to down town

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell
Location: You can walk anywhere in downtown
The location and room were ok whoever it was a bit expensive
4 out of 5
by dr mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Apartments

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our time at the apartment. We had our 3 daughters and had plenty room for a weekend stay. It's a great spot as you are 2 minutes from the porta Dei borsari The kitchenette was functional and there is a deli nearby or a supermarket 5 mins away over the bridge. The wi-fi wasn't great and only lasted one day which was a bit disappointing but not a big deal. Would recommend and use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Devon

Good Mastino

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: N/A
Location: Very good.
We found the Mastino to very clean,comfortable,& convenient for central Verona & the Arena being just a minute away.Try it.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Torquay

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very good and, for a 3 star, fairly nice but we had no idea we could be put in an annex without any facilities, 200 metres from the main hotel. The room didn't even have tea/ coffee facilities which is crazy in the circumstances. Breakfast was also poor with cold coffee from the machine and cold eggs/ bacon from the 'hot' plates! Small attention to detail and care could improve it significantly.
3 out of 5
by Suleyman from Istanbul

Good location and breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Near all attractions, Good location, cpmfortable room but Wall view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waltham Cross

Well situated hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to find on main street.
Location: Close to Arena and therefore only 10 minutes further from other attractions.
A short bus ride from the station and 5 minutes from the Arena. Good choice of bars and restaurants close by. Comfortable clean room in a quiet side street opposite. Good value for money. Adequate breakfast after good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great location near all attractions The rooms were clean Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by edward from San Francisco

Could not have been more pleased !!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went for Adele Concert 6 of us in two rooms.